Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Portsmouth - North

Eastern Road Farlington , Portsmouth, PO6 1UN

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1512 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1512отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1075
  • 4 Звезды
    317
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Great as always

By

сентября 22, 2021

Staff very helpful and friendly, food and room good. Stay here regularly and always happy to come back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

A good place to stay will stay again even the dog got a ball and some biscuits

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just. Ticket

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay and met all of my requirement for a stay in a hotel away with work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A wee gem

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

Location is a wee bit out but a taxi gets you to the main tourist attractions. Road is noisy but first class noise reduction windows never heard anything. Cleanliness is first class. Shower huge. Tv situated just perfect and good channel choices. Bed very comfy adm the best but !! USB and plug at bedside lol. Breakfast a bit disappointing. You hurt one choice. Fruit consisted of banana and orange. Need. more choices of both. ( I don’t eat carbs) sat outside one morning and was in the cigarette area so not nice ( cigarette butts ) mentioned to reception at check out. They are on it. Overall - staff lovely. Room great. Food good. Cleanliness perfect. Cleaning staff chatty. Would I stay again most definitely well done Holiday inn

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good position for visiting Portsmouth and Southsea

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

Many time stayed at this hotel and will recommend to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No complaints

By

сентября 15, 2021

Very nice, clean and spacious room. Very good value for money. Breakfast had a good spread.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pre-ferry stop over

By

сентября 15, 2021

I stayed in this hotel for the weekend before my ferry to France. The hotel is a large modern hotel with good facilities. I booked a family room for two adults and two children. My room was very spacious and had a double bed and a double sofa bed that was pulled out and made up pre-arrival. Hotel was clean and well ventilated, staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay overnight before a ferry in Portsmouth.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Shopping in gun whatf

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Really friendly staff Martin who checked us in very helpful clean and breakfast was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely stay

By

сентября 15, 2021

Enjoyable hotel, great for a family break. Spacious rooms, always great that breakfast is included.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

convenient location and comfy bed

By

сентября 13, 2021

The hotel is well located and the rooms as always are clean with a good bed. The food and drink selection was limited due to lack of availability.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and fantastic location

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

We stayed here one night on our way to the ferry port in Portsmouth. The welcome we received from the receptionist Primrose was so welcoming and friendly. I explained to her that we had a problem with our Health Form we had to fill in to enter Spain and she offered to print it out for us if we managed to complete it. I did manage to finish the form and get our QR codes and Primrose very kindly printed the codes out for us. We had a delicious pizza that night and the rooms were really comfy. We both slept extremely well, even though we needed to get up really early to be at the port. There was a good choice of food we could take away for breakfast. The hotel was so convenient for the port. We would definitely stay again if the opportunity arose.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay.

By

сентября 11, 2021

Great service, great rooms, great staff.. just need to find a way to socially distance tables more in the restaurant/breakfast area...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию