Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pryor

271 Mid-America Road , Pryor, Оклахома 74361

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 437 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

437отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    241
  • 4 Звезды
    101
  • 3 Звезды
    31
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    23

What a mess!

By

июля 01, 2020

Empty the trash cans outside, pick up the trash outside on the grounds.
There is an old used hot water heater just laying on its side in the grass out by the gazebo and Patio. There is also a wheelbarrow with a flat tire full of trash and rotting food.
Air conditioner kept cycling and could not keep up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

needs improvement

By

июня 28, 2020

Too high price for the value received, overall not the cleanest place. Not well kept and maintained

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and Convenient

By

июня 21, 2020

Everything was great. House keeping was wonderful in our needs as they weren’t cleaning everyday but would provide everything we requested. Pool was not up due to chemicals being adjusted was the only negative.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not meeting Covid Standards Promised

By

июня 21, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is not meeting Covid standards promised by IHG. Do not stay here if you want to be safe!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

room condition and breakfast

By

июня 18, 2020

club

the room had a musty odor that did not go away. no breakfast available so room could have been discounted some.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pryor Oklahoma

By

июня 08, 2020

club

Not the standard I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service needs work

By

июня 04, 2020

club

Beds were okay, bathroom door was hard to close and open. The front door to get into the room didn’t work to well.
Asked for management to call, but never received a call.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room booked on IHG was not available

By

мая 28, 2020

Room booked on IHG app was not available when I arrived at the hotel. I was told it was because the did not have the room clean due to scheduling of cleaning team. Poor Management!

Other than that it is a typical Holiday Inn Express Hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to say with amazing service

By

мая 18, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in Pryor Oklahoma. Service was excellent. Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pryor holiday inn express

By

мая 18, 2020

When I got into the room I noticed the mini frig was not cold. I was on the forth floor and went down to the ice machine which is on the second floor.It wasn’t working so I had to go down to first floor for ice. I then get unpacked and turn on the tv only to find out it’s not connected to the cable. I tried to call the front desk and the phone by the bed didn’t work. So I tried to turn on the lamp by the other phone and it didn’t work. Then I called the front desk and had to change rooms. I had went and brought food back to my room, so by the time I changed rooms my food was cold. I have stayed in nicer rooms for way less money!!! The breakfast because of the civid was an orange and a granola bar which I did not eat so I had to skip breakfast. It was an overall terrible stay that was way over priced. I will probably never stay at another holiday inn express and definitely not that one again unless something gets done about it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel with Few flaws

By

мая 15, 2020

I Choose this hotel for 2hrs of sleep due to traveling 6hrs and left my apartment keys at home in the state of Tennessee, The front desk Respinest was very kind and very understanding. The room was very clean. Bathroom was nice cleaned and stocked with everything needed for a hot shower, laid in the bed and noticed they strong scent of animal urine. In the bed. So I slept in the chair, Due to no other rooms available. So please do a bed check. Didn't eat breakfast due to Covid-19.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and quite

By

мая 12, 2020

platinumelite

Staff real friendly clean good overall the view close to work and easy access

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию