Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pullman

1190 SE Bishop Boulevard , Pullman, Вашингтон 99163

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1464 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1464отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1200
  • 4 Звезды
    198
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Favorite place to stay in Pullman

By

ноября 25, 2020

club

This is our favorite place to stay in Pullman. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean. The only problem I had was that the bed I had during my last visit was not comfortable. Neither I nor my husband slept well. That was never the case in the past so it may have been that particular room. The breakfast was missing cereal or oatmeal which is what I always eat for breakfast. The menu was limited because of Covid but I appreciate the fact they did serve breakfast AND milk and cookies. We will stay there the next time we come to Pullman, but we will request not to get room 161 since the bed was uncomfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

All the staffs were courteous. To the receptionists and the food servers, to the housekeepers and to the shuttle driver , thank you. All of you made my stay a very comfortable one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything good except curtains

By

ноября 18, 2020

Please consider having light blocking curtains. With just sheer curtains, the street light was quite bright and could not get the room dark.
One more thing, your toilet occasionally needed me to lift the back lid off to lift the chain to stop the flushing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Finishing the survey

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

The stay was good can this survey end?
Blah blah blah blah

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay in Pullman

By

ноября 16, 2020

The staff at their hotel are great. They were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well furnished. It’s a very clean facility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All good until check out

By

ноября 16, 2020

I had a 5:30am flight out of Pullman which is 1 of only 2 flights a day from Pullman. Obviously, I would miss the normal breakfast presented. They offer bagged, pre-packaged items, but they don't go out for anyone on a 5:30am flight. Seems like it would not be too difficult to have bagged items available earlier.

Plus, the printer would not print out a bill statement. The reason given was "we have been having problems with the printer". This is not my problem at 3:45am, my problem is getting to the airport in time for check in which has a very limited window. The hotel clerk had no sense of urgency to resolve and I had to ask for bill to be emailed. Then she offered a water for me to take with me, but never went to get it for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

Was close with easy access to our business needs as well as personal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay

By

ноября 03, 2020

From reservation to check out, the employees are pleasant, knowledgable and supportive. The rooms are clean as is the entire establishment. I didn't feel well and was thirsty when we arrived. The attendant grabbed a bottle of water and orange juice for me. She was so gracious and I appreciated her. The breakfast set up is perfect and the food was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

its ok

By

ноября 03, 2020

this hotel is in a pretty good location.
pets friendly, but no-one picks up the dog poop after their dogs which is rude. the carpet should be hard surface.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Takes care of the 4-legged family members

By

ноября 01, 2020

club

We stay at this hotel because they work with us and our fur babies when they have to spend time at the WSU Animal Hospital. The hotel is close to a few eating establishments, not far from a grocery store and just minutes from the hospital They were not able to offer their usual full breakfast offerings - COVID-19 restrictions made for limited choices. But they did what they could and one still was able to get a decent breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel with excellent staff

By

октября 31, 2020

This hotel is very clean and staff was wonderful. We arrived late and the parking lot is well lit. Rooms are very nice and clean. Would recommend ...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent breakfast staff and desk staff

By

октября 28, 2020

Excellent breakfast staff and desk staff All staff is super friendly in the breakfast staff was exceptional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию