Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Boston - Quincy

1 Arlington Street , Quincy, Массачусетс 02171

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 353 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

353отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    280
  • 4 Звезды
    46
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Lovely short stay

By

ноября 29, 2021

club

A lovely, newly constructed hotel. Felt very comfortable, safe and clean for the evening. Next to great restaurants and easy transportation into the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Surprise visit!!!

By

ноября 28, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, comfortable, and accommodating. One of the best hotel stays I’ve had In a long time. The beds were extremely comfortable! I also had a late check-in due to issues with my flights, and once I arrived at the hotel, I was already situated to go to my room. Staff was exceptional!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and tidy needs work on in regards to pre check

By

ноября 25, 2021

Overall things weren’t bad
Except for the food in the morning and no restaurant food in-house .
The rooms were clean and comfortable except the amenities were missing
I would recommend this place the staff was exceptional, kept apologizing that things weren’t as good as they needed to be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

ноября 24, 2021

club

The location of the hotel was really nice, next to various restaurants and grocery stores. It's also near a train station which is nice.

We loved the room and the breakfast, In addition to the free parking.

The room was so clean and tidy, and the staff was super professional and helpful.

Highly recommended!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel with even better staff!

By

ноября 20, 2021

club

Staff is extremwly friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
The property is clean, classy and safe. I loved the beds and bedding, they are top quality.. I enjoyed the fitness center. The breakfast had great variety and very tasty! Hot, delicious coffee.
Safe parking lot. Very close to many restaurants and the North Quincy T station is very close.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

exceeds expectations

By

ноября 19, 2021

Holiday Inn express properties usually don't provide this level of room size and amenities, also really nice common space, easy to maintain social distance

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A comfortable hotel

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

We loved hanging out in the spacious hotel lounge area in front of a wonderful fireplace. Many others did too, but we were all extremely well spaced from each other.
The room was an interesting looking layout. The bed was so comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

Great value and location. Enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast had a decent selection. Hot and cold options. There is a bar setup, but not operating. Would be great if they end up adding a full service bar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel location

By

ноября 14, 2021

The hotel is very close to the highway and the subway station. The staff were very professional and assisted me promptly as soon as I arrived. I was given the room keep within one minute after I checked in. Upon opened the room door, I felt very comfortable in staying at the room. It was a very comfortable experience staying at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent, but internet is insufficient for this price point

By

ноября 11, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable room, nice staff, very clean.

Shortcoming: Wifi returned practically dialup speeds, and was sluggish even for routine email/browsing. Had to use my data.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New and Clean

By

ноября 08, 2021

Was a great place to stay for a couple days. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Familia Vargas

By

ноября 06, 2021

Es un lugar hermoso, me gastaría volver. Quedamos muy encantados de su belleza natural, limpio organizado.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию