Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh NE - Medical Ctr Area

3618 New Bern Avenue , Raleigh, Северная Каролина 27610

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 738 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

738отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    517
  • 4 Звезды
    123
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Nice place to stay…

By

мая 23, 2022

Clean, accommodating and friendly staff made my stay comfortable. I will stay there next time I’m in that area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

мая 19, 2022

Spent three nights here and had a good experience. Room was clean. People were friendly. We’ll be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and quite

By

мая 19, 2022

The stay at this hotel was not a bad one, for Mt preference the bed was too soft but I liked the pillows. I think there could have been a better breakfast choice and options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unexpected Surprise

By

мая 17, 2022

club

I was a little nervous given the age of the hotel and there being no pictures of my room type online but I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the suite how clean everything was how quiet the rooms were despite being on the highway and how amazing every single staff member was. The pool was clean and warm and breakfast had a wonderful selection to choose from. The location is extremely close to the hospital - I was staying due to a surgery and left the hotel forgetting my paperwork in the room and was able to return from the hospital get the paperwork and return back to the hospital and under eight minutes. During peak traffic hours you may have to leave the hotel and go a street or two farther than planned to do a U-turn but it’s really not that big of a deal. The hotel is within distance of a lot of great restaurants and there’s also a lot of local delivery services to take advantage of if you don’t feel like leaving the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, cozy location

By

мая 07, 2022

We enjoyed our stay tremendously. Will definitely come back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Customer Service

By

мая 02, 2022

Great Customer Service, Cleanliness, Great Location, Landscaping great, parking great, business center great, breakfast good,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and pleasant

By

апреля 17, 2022

club

Room was clean, breakfast was great. I would absolutely stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Having Experience with Hotel Management...

By

января 06, 2022

Having had extensive experience with Holiday Inn Express and with this property manager in particular, I cannot recommend the ethics of the hotel policies that govern the reservation and cancellation process. Honest mistakes cannot see the light of day behind "the all too familiar, iron-clad, cancellation policy" -- not even for loyalty members. Caveat Emptor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, but that's it.

By

декабря 10, 2021

I guess I should have done more research about the property. The parking was terrible. The staff were little to be desired. My room was cleanish, but not to what you would expect of a Holiday Inn. I would not recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

MORE CRITICAL OF MANAGEMENT POLICY

By

декабря 03, 2021

club

My complaint is with the hypocritical and punitive policies of the management of this property and not with the property itself, per se (as I didn't stay at that property -- but be wary of the Downtown Holiday Inn Express in Downtown, as well. It wasn't the best service either.) And IHG Customer Care Center was unable to help. IHG has no muscle or backbone and will allow hotel properties to take advantage of paying members. So much for customer care.
Holiday Inn Express can start by treating members with compassion and correct mistakes when they happen, rather than just reciting cancellation rules that merely benefit IHG and not the customer. We all know cancellation rules. I was disappointed that the management at the Holiday Inn Express NE Medical Center in Raleigh, was unwilling to correct an error regarding a double booking on the same night but at different properties. Both reservations were similar, and even though I know of the cancellation policies, I made the mistake of not realizing the difference between the two Holiday Inn Expresses. It could happen to anyone, but this management chose to treat an IHG member like, "too bad for you" and "kick rocks". Not a way to keep a customer; especially since HI received revenue for that night -- but wanted more.
Offering a complimentary night, at the hotel that is causing this review to be written, and -- after a whole month of me contacting both IHG and Holiday Inn Express with no response, until I forced the issue--
is like going back to have dinner with an abuser and to expect satisfaction. It does nothing to correct the mistake. Double bookings can happen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHG MEMBER STONEWALLED FOR HONEST MISTAKE...

By

ноября 24, 2021

club

I am very disappointed with the staff in remediating an honest billing mistake. Times must be rough for this location. As an IHG member, I inadvertently made a double Holiday Inn Express booking at the Medical center location and at the downtown Holiday Inn location in Raleigh. I checked in at the downtown location, not knowing I had booked a duplicate night at the Medical Center. Obviously, I did not check into the Medical Center as I was staying at the downtown location. Mr . Prem, the manager of the Holiday Inn NE Medical center was unwilling to provide a refund for the night I didn't stay at his hotel; eventhough Holiday Inn received full revenue from my downtown stay. After numerous calls, Mr Prem agreed with me recognizing it as an error, but that since he (the hotel) didn't respond to my request within 48 hours -- like the IHG rules mention -- the hotel was hit with a penalty for not responding. Consequently, Mr. Prem blamed me for his misstep, and now is holding the amount of a one night stay for the hotel to keep. Initially he agreed with me that mistakes can happen, but reversed himself because he didn't follow his company's own rules, and now is punishing the customer for his mistake of not contacting the customer within 48 hours. The way he looks at it is that he's not going to lose my revenue and get hit with a penalty, too. So, too bad for the customer. Beware.

I book hotel rooms all the time and am well aware of all the spurious cancellation tricks the reservation systems throw at you. When there's an honest mistake, and yet the hotel ownership would not bend -- for the sake of future business, and being an IHG member -- to help the customer, it is a signal to beware of the policies of this property.

My complaint is with the hypocritical and punitive policies of the management of this property and not with the property itself, per se (as I didn't stay at that property -- but be wary of the Downtown Holiday Inn, as well. It wasn't the best service either.) And IHG Customer Care Center was unable to help. So much for customer care.

Mr Prem doesn't realize or doesn't care about long term goals of the hotel , and only cares about the short term business gains of one night. “To heck with membership, and to heck with the customer,” should be the motto of the hotel. Kick rocks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NC stay

By

ноября 20, 2021

Great place to stay just need parking for vehicles towing a trailer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию