Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh NE - Medical Ctr Area

3618 New Bern Avenue , Raleigh, Северная Каролина 27610

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 617 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

617отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    437
  • 4 Звезды
    108
  • 3 Звезды
    35
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Express stay

By

октября 28, 2020

club

I feel like they were in the middle of upgrading this room. Not all USB ports were functional or available (a home but no port inside) stained carpet all lights were not functional. Poor color scheme. Air conditioner was musty and flooring was not flush with the tub in the bathroom. Poor lighting In the bathroom. Tho I will say staff was more than willing to help accommodate to try to put related parties in adjoining rooms but due to the type of room we’re not able. And when I had an issue with the card key resolved my issue very quickly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and Easy

By

октября 22, 2020

club

We arrive late in the evening by car through the construction being done on I-40 with was stressful. The check in was quick and without any problems. The hotel was clean and quiet. The room was clean and quiet. We only had a few hours to sleep and get rest before we had a scheduled appointment for surgery at Wake Med. The hotel was convenient, easy to get to, and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable and Pleasant Stay

By

октября 19, 2020

We were welcomed as we checked in and the room was comfortable and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Felt safe and cared for

By

октября 18, 2020

club

After being in a hotel the previous night that was not good, it was delightful to have a fully working room. Thank you for making sure our stay was both comfortable and safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay in Raleigh

By

октября 12, 2020

club

Overall, very pleasant accommodations. We stayed four nights. Second night we had some very noisy neighbors in the hallway. The Go Breakfast bags didn’t always have all of the items we checked off on the menu, but overall was fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

октября 02, 2020

club

Great Staff, clean hotel. Would definitely come back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Teens

By

октября 01, 2020

club

Didn't get any sleep Friday night or Saturday night ppl beside us had door slamming every 5 mind. Sunday night was great NO TEENS.
We would like to get credit for the Previous weekend we stayed. For hotel credit our daughter is in ICU and was in a bad car accident killing 1 teen. Our daughter has had brain surgery 4 times its been 5 wks she still is not awake. We come every weekend to stay with you guys.
On a different note Tina is a valuable employee!!!!
Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms and excellent service

By

октября 01, 2020

Had a pleasant stay and the service staff was really nice and polite. The rooms were very neat and also the maintained very good by the service crew. So had no issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 27, 2020

My stay at the holiday inn was awesome I will definitely come again and recommend to my friends and family it was beat and clean..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peaceful stay

By

сентября 25, 2020

club

Great service can’t wait to visit next time and I would recommend this hotel to anyone that’s looking for business stay or personal stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loud street noise.

By

сентября 23, 2020

Very disappointed in noise of air and heater, bathroom size, noise from street and noise from other rooms where couples were staying. Convenient place to find but very disappointing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was very loud In a room beside us

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

It was very loud past 10 and kids running back and fourth and it also smelt like cigarette smoke in the hall way going the ice machine and elevator

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию