Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reidsville

101 Express Drive , Reidsville, Северная Каролина 27320

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 774 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

774отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    585
  • 4 Звезды
    130
  • 3 Звезды
    32
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Michael

By

сентября 16, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel just needs a better breakfast. The cinnamon buns wasn't very fresh when I went to get some.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very impressed

By

сентября 13, 2021

My stay for being a disabled veteran was excellent. My wife enjoyed her stay we both had zero complaints about the staff our room. The room was very clean and tidy, absolutely no issues whatsoever. Thanks for my stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

This stay was one on my most treasured memories. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I would highly recommend staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reidsville, NC

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

Thank you for the nice property, it was for the most part quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

сентября 08, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was nice. Had a small issue with the TV and shower, but other than that, the bed was comfortable and the room was nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel only a couple of issues

By

сентября 07, 2021

platinumelite

This is a good hotel. We did have an issue with the TV in this room. The shower pressure wasn't the greatest, but overall the room was nice and comfortable. Bed was nice and comfy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay--great service

By

сентября 07, 2021

The room and bathroom were tremendous. And the front desk staff was terrific. They went out of their way to help us through a complicated and staggered check-in process.

The breakfast was good--especially if one is a meat eater. Not much on the vegetarian side, however, save for muffins, etc. The one hot breakfast item for vegetarians was eggs.

Fox News had been on for two days--when the request was made to switch the channel, the staff obliged.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and friendly staff

By

сентября 01, 2021

club

Breakfast needed attention. Oranges were molded and decaf was cold and stale.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room, great staff, breakfast needs attention

By

августа 31, 2021

club

The attendant who checked us in was friendly and professional and the room was clean and comfortable. However, at breakfast the decaf coffee was cold and stale. The oranges were molded. Otherwise the breakfast was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I was there for a funeral everyone at the hotel treated us real nice thank

By

августа 30, 2021

I was there for a funeral everyone at the hotel treated us real nice thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed -- Great Stay

By

августа 23, 2021

club

Great place to stay while doing business in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room and excellent service.

By

июля 29, 2021

club

The staff was excellent and the beds are comfortable. It would be great if the pool was in service. The only complaint I can think of … maybe black out curtains would be nice in the rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию