Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East - Reynoldsburg

2806 Taylor Road Ext , Reynoldsburg, Огайо 43068

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1107 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1107отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    562
  • 4 Звезды
    247
  • 3 Звезды
    123
  • 2 Звезды
    80
  • 1 Звезды
    95

Needs updating

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

Decent breakfast. Iffy internet. Hall carpets very poor condition. Charging ports in lamps did not work.
Staff pleasant, however.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable for Price

By

сентября 17, 2021

Good for an average 3/4 star hotel. Breakfast I would skip and some areas of the room (sitting area, vents, floor) could have been cleaner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hi

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Good place to stay, check your room. Close to the highway and restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was excellent

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

The staff was excellent but the building itself need a lot of work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

We love Holiday Inn Express. This property was under renovation so things were a bit disrupted. But staff was excellent to deal with

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant experience

By

сентября 08, 2021

I had a problem with the bathroom sink drain, front desk was very accommodating and even let me stay longer on day of checkout, so that really made up for the small inconvenience of the bathroom issue.. All and all was happy with my stay at the hotel. Front desk and manager were very friendly and willing to help.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel under construction, some employees rude

By

сентября 07, 2021

Male employee at breakfast very rude. Hotel was dirty

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WORST HOTEL IVE EVER STAYED AT

By

сентября 06, 2021

Room 214 was absolutely disgusting. No bedskirts on the beds, old food and debris under the beds, no hot water, shower head broken, carpet was so dirty it ruined the bottom of my socks. Breakfast was absolutely awful. The two "attendants" were making out in the corner the entire time. The pool is NOT heated. I spoke with Harry, the front desk attendant, about all of my concerns and problems. He advised that the "whole hotel is booked for the night and we are more than welcome to leave!" We booked 2 nights and left immediately!!! Please read this review prior to booking this hotel. DO NOT BOOK!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed the Stay

By

сентября 04, 2021

platinumelite

We slept very well, appreciated having a tv room and a bedroom, excellent shower pressure w/plenty of hot water. Very accommodating to our pet, Molly. Breakfast selection very good, lots of choices, fresh and the host, CJ was pleasant, helpful. Will stay again on return home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Food

By

сентября 03, 2021

Enjoyed the Kureg Coffee in the room.
Refrigerator working really well.
Fantastic breakfast choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Almost perfect

By

сентября 02, 2021

I will stay here again. Staff is excellent. Minor issue with James is kitchen who complained about his co worker who was a no show. Elevator carpet was filthy should be replaced. Minor issues. Hot water was great. Refrigerator and microwave was great. Room was clean. Only complaint was stinky shower curtain which they replaced when I notified them. I stay again . Location is very good. Bed was comfortable .I enjoyed y stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My August Visit

By

сентября 01, 2021

The staff was very professional and nice. The couch and chair needs to be replaced as it was very worn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию