Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Онтарио L4B 0A8

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4.5

на основании 1410 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1410отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    951
  • 4 Звезды
    339
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    36
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Family visit

By

12 julio 2021

Great location and hotel staff very friendly
Ultimate bed comfort and easy check in and out. Centrally located and great access to lots of restaurants in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great check in

By

09 julio 2021

They knew my name and recognized me as a regular to the hotel … I go about five times per year.
They had already pencilled in an upgrade too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I stay at Holiday Inns for it is what I expect

By

07 julio 2021

This is why I don’t usually respond. If I spend all my time reviewing hotels, airlines and other travel reviews, my day would be over before I got to do why I came there in the first place. I understand why you like these reviews but why do you think I’m a IHG member and keep coming back? It’s not because I enjoy writing reviews.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

07 julio 2021

We weren't planning on staying overnight in the area but unfortunately due to unforeseen circumstances we had to find a hotel in the middle of the night. The front desk staff was so kind and empathetic to us. He could tell we had a stressful day and was so lovely and accommodating. The beds were so comfortable and I felt at ease with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. I would highly recommend this as a safe and clean please to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Clean

By

07 julio 2021

platinumelite

Room didn't look like it had been cleaned at all. There was short black hair and snot on the taps, cheese on the carpet, hair on the bed and pillows, and something disturbing on the remote.

There was no parking because the manager had apparently decided to rent a portion of the parking lot to a production company. Guests were told to park across the street and risk getting a ticket.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay.

By

04 julio 2021

Staff was super welcoming and helpful. Room was modern, large, clean and supper quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

30 junio 2021

club

I had to stay a little longer and the day was short, but the FD staff were able to extend my stay.

Thank you guys.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort and affordable

By

27 junio 2021

club

Clean and quiet
Staff is excellent
Great location for me
I will continue to stay here while in Toronto

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor, Hostile

By

27 junio 2021

It is bad experiences for me compare to my other hotel stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect seamless stay

By

24 junio 2021

We travel often and were very impressed by how easy and comfortable our stay was. Special thanks to Walter for being so helpful and quick.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and comfortable room size

By

10 junio 2021

club

The overall hotel is in good condition, fair lobby size, and very friendly front desk staff. They welcome me with a big smile.

Our room size is big and comfortable for a standard room. Bathroom is also in a good size, it's clean, neat and modern.

I loved the bed, it's perfect, firm enough but not hard, cosy pillows...I had good sleep every night.
And woke up in the morning with warm breakfast...this add a lot of points.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rest easy

By

31 mayo 2021

platinumelite

I arrived late for check-in, although was able to do it through an email link. Just needed to pick up the room key, show my ID and off to the room. No extended period of tie waiting. Greeted warmly by Arthur. Acknowledged my loyalty as an IHG Member and offered a complimentary room upgrade, which was a very nice touch. Only had to stay the one night, so not much time to enjoy the room. It was however extremely comfortable. King size bed, with kitchenette and an oversized bathroom with tube and shower. Felt very pampered !!!
Given COVID restrictions, the hotel adapted very well. Breakfast service still continued, with staff servicing you. No sitting allowed but provided an handled tray to carry back to your room and enjoy. Which I could have stayed longer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию