Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Downtown

201 East Cary Street , Richmond, Вирджиния 23219

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1343 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1343отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    720
  • 4 Звезды
    350
  • 3 Звезды
    115
  • 2 Звезды
    86
  • 1 Звезды
    72

Good, quick stop for the night

By

октября 22, 2021

Easy to access and swift check-in. Great for one or two night stays. Best part was the quick and easy check-in, worst part was noisey nighttime traffic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

октября 20, 2021

club

Simple but good breakfast. Clean and nice room. Gym was closed and coffee maker in room broken.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

октября 14, 2021

platinumelite

We were in town for the Folk Festival. This hotel was a nice walk from the events.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and awesome pillows

By

октября 14, 2021

Very comfortable bed and loved the pillows! Slept great! The staff is personable and friendly! Also, overall a very clean and relaxing place to stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Great service and clean. options for pantry and breakfast could have been better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel, reasonable price

By

октября 06, 2021

Everything was great, even the view, and the staff was super friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect - needed a place to rest during road trip.

By

октября 05, 2021

We found the hotel online while traveling needed to rest. Booked the reservation an hour before we arrived. We were able to check-in without any problems, and reception provided us with a list of places to eat. The lobby was nice, bright, and clean. Sanitizing stations were easily accessible throughout, which was very nice. We both were pleased with the room, comfortable and clean. I am a stickler for a clean bathroom, which they passed with flying colors. Staff friendly. The only frustration is that we had to use the elevator from the parking garage (there is a fee) to go up to the lobby, get a cart, then back down to the garage to get our luggage—the same with packing up the following day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Made me stand outside to reserve room online

By

октября 02, 2021

club

Made it far more complicated than it should be to just get a room...prices vary wildly from 160 to almost 300 for the same room...price gouging is real

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BIG ROOMS

By

октября 01, 2021

STAY AT THIS PROPERTY FOR BUSINESS AND WILL STAY AT THIS PROPERTY AGAIN NEXT TIME AROUND.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value in downtown

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

Clean rooms, nice upgrades, friendly staff, walking distance to restaurants, and way cheaper than the other hotels nearby! Also love the security features of swiping keycards to use the elevator.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Spot to Stay in Downtown Richmond!

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

First and foremost, the staff at this hotel is the most hospitable I’ve encountered in a long time. Everyone is incredibly nice and is willing and able to help with any concern. Check-in was easy and parking is very convenient. The room itself was great — very clean, with every necessity provided. The bed was extremely comfortable. The location is convenient to downtown, Carytown, and only a short drive from other key locations around Richmond. I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure travel to Richmond.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

сентября 28, 2021

We have been coming to this same holiday inn express for several years. The staff is always helpful and Karin is helpful and recognizes us each time we come to visit our son who lives in Richmond.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию