Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Downtown

201 East Cary Street , Richmond, Вирджиния 23219

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1168 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1168отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    644
  • 4 Звезды
    306
  • 3 Звезды
    95
  • 2 Звезды
    72
  • 1 Звезды
    51

Recently updated super staff

By

марта 20, 2020

Karen is awesome at the front desk, and the rooms are Great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service from Staff. Fabulous Room

By

марта 18, 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed using this hotel in Richmond. It was handily placed for restaurants and the Museums and Art Galleries we wished to visit.
Just sad we had to leave early because our original flight back to the UK was cancelled (Coronavirus) and we had to leave suddenly. Staff very understanding and helpful.
We will return next year to complete our visit to Richmond.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Wonderful Hotel to Stay in Richmond, Virginia

By

марта 16, 2020

club

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Downtown Hotel in Richmond. The staff is excellent. I greatly appreciated the shuttle service. The breakfast is wonderful, The hotel is very convenient to major attractions in Richmond including nearby restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

марта 16, 2020

club

The front Desk are very welcoming. Room was very clean and large.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An Rare Experience

By

марта 16, 2020

platinumelite

Overall I had an enjoyable stay. Unfortunately due to the current pandemic my conference was cancelled. After interacting with the staff at the hotel and on the phone with IHG, I was advised that once the hotel checked me out I would receive my points from the final night back. Karen at the front desk went above and beyond and did her best to issue exceptional customer service! Just hoping I will not have to call to have my points issued.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The service was front desk staff.

By

марта 15, 2020

club

The service was great and Karen G went above and beyond her call of duty. She is an excellent worker and knows her job very well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Very convienent to the hospital and the shuttle worked great getting to and fro the hospital

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible

By

марта 14, 2020

club

For starters, they could honor the room I booked. Which was a king suite with pullout couch and a rollaway bed. I called the hotel and was told it would be no problem to have the rollaway bed in bed room when we arrived. But when we arrived we were told that the room was too small for a rollaway bed and that we would have to accept the queen suite with two queens.

Later, when we went to get bedding for the pullout couch, which should have been in the room already imo, the front desk worker threw the sheets at me, like literally they landed on my head and slid down my face. My husband and children saw the whole thing take place and were appalled.

The room itself was very tired, even though the hotel advertised itself as having been recently renovated. In sum, I would never stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything excellent! Except parking!

By

марта 13, 2020

club

Great room, great check in, great front desk staff, great looking facility. LOUSY parking. Only a few spots located outside the parking garage. I have a Suburban and it was too tall park in the garage. Only 6 or so outside spots and trucks were already in them. I had to park on the street. And had to be gone by 7:00! Other than that it was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

марта 11, 2020

club

The size of the bathroom was too small to be comfortable. The WiFi was awful. It kicked you off constantly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

марта 10, 2020

club

The bed and sheets were very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfast was nice to have because there were limited choices outside the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect downtown location

By

марта 10, 2020

platinumelite

We were near everything we wanted to visit. There were multiple restaurants within walking distance and parking was easy and secure. The hotel staff treated my family like rock stars. As an added bonus the view of downtown from my room was priceless!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию