Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Deerfield/Lincolnshire

2600 Lake Cook Road , Riverwoods, Иллинойс 60015

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 894 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

894отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    659
  • 4 Звезды
    167
  • 3 Звезды
    33
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Great Service

By

мая 03, 2020

The team is exceptional and remained calm and professional during an unprecedented time. They are friendly and made my stay very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay at the holiday Inn

By

апреля 29, 2020

club

I was very comfortable and I really did relax and enjoyed my stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

апреля 18, 2020

club

Guest services were great. Michael and the other staff members were friendly and attentive. The room was nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. I will always stay at Holiday Inn express when I travel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a excellent stay

By

марта 14, 2020

I use to live in the area and moved a few years ago but still have lots of friends and family in the area and visit often. This Holiday Inn is my go to hotel! I have never had a bad experience there, great location, and everything is always perfect!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistent HIE

By

марта 06, 2020

The staff are always good. The HIE line is consistent accross the network. This particular property could use a refresh of the rooms. The outlets are not convenient, the tempature is difficult to manage. But was a good value and close to my corporate headquarters. Due to the aging property most folks in my company choose alternate locations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No Hot Water

By

марта 04, 2020

club

The hotel was great until I had to shower. I let the water run for 10 minutes trying to get it to warm up. It never did. It got room temperature but never hot. I spoke to many other hotel guests and they had the same experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good 7 days

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Excellent hotel for longer stay ...Need some variety in breakfast though...also the room heater makes a lot of noise when it kicks off.....but overall a great experience...

May think of having this new internet TV

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

марта 02, 2020

club

The greeting by the front desk staff was warm and friendly. Our room was nice and clean. Rogelio ensured that breakfast was ready on time and the breakfast bar was fully stocked. We had a wonderful time, a great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sleepless Night

By

февраля 24, 2020

The hotel was pretty full, there were a large number of smokers staying in the hotel and they didn't appear to respect the no smoking guidelines. Additionally, the fire alarm went off around 1am and awoke me straight out of my sleep. It was a legitimate alarm, I got dressed and stood outside in the cold for a period of time before they let us back in to wait in the lobby until the fire department gave the all clear. Anyway... it was a long night and didn't help that I was going in to 14-hour days of work in Dallas so I really needed that sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Deerfield

By

февраля 24, 2020

Very pleasant little hotel, surprised that it had a pool. Staff was fantastic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short business trip - would stay again

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

The staff was fantastic. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast needed more fresh fruit and plain egg options (omelets were very salty). I would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, friendly and efficient.

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

Check in was quick. Elevators were conveniently located. Room was very clean. Bedding was Snow White and beds were comfortable with a variety of pillows to choose from. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The complimentary breakfast had a nice variety of options. I would not hesitate to book this hotel again if in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию