Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Rochester - University Area

717 East Henrietta Road , Rochester, Нью-Йорк 14623

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 723 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

723отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    452
  • 4 Звезды
    186
  • 3 Звезды
    46
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Comfortable beds

By

августа 07, 2020

The beds are comfortable and sheets are fresh and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reason We Chose This Hotel

By

августа 06, 2020

club

We were disappointed that the reason that we chose this hotel was due to a favorite manager. This favorite manager we were told left in February and no one wanted to talk about her. This was the first time we stayed here since our favorite manager came from a different hotel in the area. Other than that the only really big complaint were the pillows - look nice and fluffy but once you lay down the go flat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleased

By

августа 01, 2020

Very pleased with my stay. Clean, comfortable, and well located.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Misinformed about pool being open

By

июля 29, 2020

Before booking a room, I called the hotel directly to ask if the pool was open. The person at the front desk said that it was open and closes at 10pm. My sister who lives locally also called and was told the same thing. When I checked in, the gentleman at the front desk said the pool area was closed. This was very disappointing, because I specifically chose this hotel, because I was told the pool was open.
I have to say the staff was friendly and the hotel and rooms were really clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Two night stay

By

июля 29, 2020

The workers were very nice and cheerful and always offer help. The room was clean but run downed. Beds clean tables clean some stains on carpet! The bathroom was very run down and water stains/bubbling around the tub along the wall areas. Lots of deep scratches in the tub which makes it look like it was dirty. The electric chargers for the cars were great but every night they were blocked by non electric cars. The two spots should have paint and signs indicating what they should be used for. Outside sitting area was very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

laundary

By

июля 28, 2020

good stay nice bed good people there nice location clean room and good parking lot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice room good service

By

июля 25, 2020

club

Desk people were very accommodating too bad that is all you get from me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Get what you pay for

By

июля 24, 2020

club

decent hotel. The room was clean but the exterior of the hotel needed some work. Stayed here before and was much nicer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff

By

июля 22, 2020

club

Low cost hotel if you are looking for a bed and comfortable pillows.

Pool was closed so could not take advantage

Breakfast consisted of a granola bar, banana, water, and choice of Greek yogurt.

Best part of stay was seating area out front.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent location, Clean and comfortable hotel.

By

июля 15, 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located right off the expressway. Be aware they are not cleaning the rooms for stays of less than 5 days. The staff did not communicate this and they seemed unaware of the policy. I was not informed of it until I spoke to the General Manager at checkout.

Also due to covid, they are not offering the complimentary breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

sad

By

июля 14, 2020

platinumelite

we accept problems due to the problems the country is in right now, but we expected the room to be cleaned while we stayed. The staff at the front desk were great. Some of the guests were allowed to open the outside door for people we didn't know if they were guests. I understand there was no lifeguard but on occasion someone should check. Some of the guests were using life saving equipment as pool toys.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kid handprints all over windows, broken ac unit, roof leaking on my son...

By

июля 12, 2020

Gross especially with covid guidelines not followed. No refund given, was told sorry...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию