Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers

20930 135th Avenue North , Rogers, Миннесота 55374

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 872 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

872отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    581
  • 4 Звезды
    181
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Great services

By

ноября 25, 2020

platinumelite

The counter help was very polite and attentive and helpful.They was able to change my room to a first floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality place to stay

By

ноября 25, 2020

This place is always clean and has a lot to offer nearby. The resturant next door is great also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 03, 2020

Clean and friendly place to go comfy beds great location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

ноября 02, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was great! The staff went above and beyond, very friendly. My room was perfect. Clean and welcoming. Loved the shower.

During my stay, the pool was closed and the spa had no heat. These are very important to me to relax and enjoy my rest before getting back on the road. Reason I gave less than 10 on my review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Great Service

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Rogers. Cool, hip bar and restaurant next door with a free drink for hotel guests! Which was honored for any drink. Typically you get some sort of restriction on such drink passes. That's smart business by management. I used to live here but moved out of state. From now on when we come back we we only stay here. Clean and positive attitude from the front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay and near the Outlet Center for Shopping.

By

октября 29, 2020

Everything was great. Food choices limited due to Covid, but was great that they brought breakfast to us, in the room. Beds very comfortable. Everything was clean. I liked that there was a 2nd floor access to the pool. The only thing that was not the very best was the hot tub was only warm and not a lot of pressure on the jets. But good enough to soak in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was fine but didn’t serve our needs.

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

Under other circumstances, the room would’ve been fine. However, I had called the hotel before we booked, spoke with a young man and not sure if he didn’t understand my explanation of what I was looking for with the room or maybe I didn’t understand what he was telling me, but bottom line, the room didn’t meet our needs.
I spoke with the manager once we checked in and she couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating. She only charged us for the one night that we stayed and cancelled the rest of the reservation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms and facility

By

октября 22, 2020

club

Nice Room and updated bathroom showers.
bag breakfast was better than expected [Covid breakfast]
look forward to breakfast buffet coming back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Birthday Stay

By

октября 20, 2020

club

I stayed with my 10 year old son and his best friend. The room was nice and so was the staff. But the first room they gave us was still being cleaned when we got to it. Went back to the desk and got another room. The key didn't work. Went back to the desk and went back to the room to try it again. key still didn't work. Finally the girl gave us a different room and used her master key to let us in. Nice normal room. We finally got a key and tried it again. It worked! The hot tub and pool were cold. Kids were disappointed. I asked the manager call me the next business and she did. She gave me discount and I was very happy. Would stay again but I would ask them to turn up the heaters in the hot tub and pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jocelyn perfect customer service

By

октября 18, 2020

Her customer service was on point even having a issues with her boss snapping on her infront of customers to holding her composer getting her job done well done!!! Bagged breakfast" good choices for bagged when other hotels have restaurants/ bars even open..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, gets the job done

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Clean, comfy, gets the job done. We stayed for one night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice fresh newer property

By

октября 13, 2020

Nice quiet hotel in good location close to I94 and 101 near Rogers Target/Kohls and Cabelas....Dennys nearby was a great breakfast option. Beds were comfy and a good nights sleep. Was actually pretty quiet for a Saturday night stay. We will definitely keep this property in mind for future stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию