Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-Roselle

1490 W. Lake Street , Roselle, Иллинойс 60172

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 869 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

869отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    563
  • 4 Звезды
    176
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    36
  • 1 Звезды
    32

Banned From Hotel FOR NO REASON.

By

июня 24, 2020

I have spent so much money at this hotel due to me moving out and still looking for a place to live. On my last day of check out i left and got a call from the lady that works at the hotel stating that i did not pay for my visit WHEN I CLEARLY did i had my credit card on file. I told her i was at work and i will come in and pay cash when i got off she refused to allow me to do that and requested a payment right then and there mind you i been at that hotel for a week and have paid with no issues. i explained to her i work at a doctors office and can't leave. her manager called me and told me i was banned and hung up the phone and told me i been harassing the staff when that was a lie.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

июня 13, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and everything has been fabulous at each Stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room is nice but bed is not good

By

июня 13, 2020

COVID makes check in weird so can excuse that. Bed was not good at all, not comfortable and leaned into the headboard

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr.TW

By

июня 12, 2020

Great staff, rooms, WiFi, Computer, Printer/paper and location for my needs. I have stayed here several times in past few years.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Desk clerk

By

июня 10, 2020

Desk clerk was amazing went over and beyond his duty to help us find food, help my fiance with emailing are important documents and getting toothbrush and paste that we forgot amazing gentleman wish I could remember his name but I won't ever forget him or his kindness and hospitality

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

июня 01, 2020

Not bad given the Covid-19 situation. Staff did a great job making my family feel welcome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy comoda la abitacion y un servicio exelente

By

мая 19, 2020

club

Me gustaron sus camas muy comodas para relajarse muy vien

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Experience

By

мая 01, 2020

club

Jacuzzi Suite with Fireplace was awesome! Loved that it was in a separate room from the bedroom! The refrigerator and microwave was great so we didn’t have to leave the room during our night away. Highly recommend!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and great services

By

апреля 24, 2020

very nice people at check-in and had coffee made fresh for me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful Suite

By

апреля 08, 2020

club

I had a very relaxing stay here. The room was very clean and cozy. Bed is super comfy and the whirlpool room is amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great For A Quick Weekend

By

марта 18, 2020

club

A good weekend away, the room was clean and we'll stocked. One outlet was popping out of the lamp but still in working condition. The pool could've used a good shock but otherwise everything was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay

By

марта 16, 2020

Also, I really appreciated the staff in the breakfast area. They were attentive and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию