Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago West-Roselle

1490 W. Lake Street , Roselle, Иллинойс 60172

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 864 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

864отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    559
  • 4 Звезды
    175
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    36
  • 1 Звезды
    32

Friendly staff

By

июня 01, 2020

Not bad given the Covid-19 situation. Staff did a great job making my family feel welcome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy comoda la abitacion y un servicio exelente

By

мая 19, 2020

club

Me gustaron sus camas muy comodas para relajarse muy vien

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Experience

By

мая 01, 2020

club

Jacuzzi Suite with Fireplace was awesome! Loved that it was in a separate room from the bedroom! The refrigerator and microwave was great so we didn’t have to leave the room during our night away. Highly recommend!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and great services

By

апреля 24, 2020

very nice people at check-in and had coffee made fresh for me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful Suite

By

апреля 08, 2020

club

I had a very relaxing stay here. The room was very clean and cozy. Bed is super comfy and the whirlpool room is amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great For A Quick Weekend

By

марта 18, 2020

club

A good weekend away, the room was clean and we'll stocked. One outlet was popping out of the lamp but still in working condition. The pool could've used a good shock but otherwise everything was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay

By

марта 16, 2020

Also, I really appreciated the staff in the breakfast area. They were attentive and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean and convienient

By

марта 15, 2020

Nice comfortable stay. It took me a while to figure out the two tv remotes necessary to watch television. Refrigerator was very small. OK for most folks but I eat in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 14, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel I always stay at when in town.,the last 2 times I’ve stayed there seemed to be ok but this time wallpaper in bathroom was coming off. This hotel needs a make over. Staff is very friendly and breakfast is ok.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay cation

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Fridge needed to work. We received the noise complaint from the people below us about our feet and we literally just walked into the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from home!

By

марта 09, 2020

platinumelite

So excited to be returning to our favorite Chicagoland hotel! Mohammed, thank you to you and the excellent staff at your hotel for always taking care of our team while we are away from home competing. The personal touches and familiar reception is why we return every January for back-to- back weekends!! Can't wait to be back in March!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our Stay

By

марта 03, 2020

club

The overall vist was good! We have 3 boys and they had a blast, the pool temp was great for them and the hot tub was nice as well. Normally I would have rated a 10 for most of it, but I couldn't this time. I noticed the breakfest has changed a bit and not alot of options. The room we stayed in was great, one of my favorite but this time there was two things we didn't like. The nosie was out of control next to us, hallway, and right above us. It was very hard for our 3 year old to sleep when people were banging on the walls, and non stop jumping and yelling above us. This is our go to hotel, they take care of us there, and our children love it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию