Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Roseville-St. Paul

2715 Long Lake Road , Roseville, Миннесота 55113

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 803 отзывов
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

803отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    641
  • 4 Звезды
    128
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Our Stay

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Room was clean Staff were very nice and helpful. TV did not work right.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious Suite

By

октября 18, 2020

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a suite which was large and spacious. The room is plainly decorated, but it was quiet (which is more important). The bed was super comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and comfortable

By

октября 16, 2020

club

We stayed here for a night because it was close to Univ of Northwestern. Very safe and comfortable
Felt Covid-19 precautions were excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

lak

By

октября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service clean room grate shower

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WORK STAYCATION

By

октября 09, 2020

ROOM AND SERVICE WERE ACCEPTABLE AND EVEN PERHAPS ABOVE AVERAGE - BREAKFAST WAS A BIT DISSAPOINTING -OVERALL A GOOD STAY AT A 'REASONABLE' PRICE

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ooooo the bed!

By

октября 07, 2020

club

most comfortable bed at a hotel that I've stayed at. Hands down. It was nice and quiet. Relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good location

By

октября 02, 2020

I like the location of this hotel, right off the highway, stores, and restaurants close by

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

The rates were quite a bit more expensive than a nearby sister IHG hotel ---advid--but hotel was very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice staff

By

сентября 15, 2020

great place to relax the staff were amazing and everything was very clean. i definately will be coming back to stay again, rather sooner than later and my kids had a great time in the pool and every time we needed anything the staff were super accomidateing. thanks for the experiance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Better than last time

By

сентября 06, 2020

Chose to stay here again due to your location to the business that I have at hand. Breakfast still leaves much to be desired but overall hotel is clean and comfortable. Try to get a room over the parking lot instead of the loading dock of the business behind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, lovely room. Worst breakfast Ive had at a holiday inn

By

сентября 05, 2020

platinumelite

The food itself was ok. Just not much of it. You were given a choice of One sausage, egg, and cheese sandwich and cereal. Also a bag was available with a muffin, not of your choice, an orange and a granola bar, also not of your own choice. I know they are limiting the amount of contact ect. But not even toast? No butter? No other choices other than the sandwich or cereal? The juice dispenser was also out of order. They just had tiny little individual cartons of juice. If I was a normal guy, this would not have been enough for breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great bathroom!

By

августа 22, 2020

club

Most bathrooms, when you turn on enough light to do your hair and makeup, get incredibly hot. The fluorescent lighting around the mirror did not heat up and provided a lovely light. The bed was great and there were two outlets on both sides of the bed so my husband and I could both charge our phones and computers. Due to the current restrictions, breakfast was pretty scarce. There was a pretty thick coating of dust on the chair legs which concerned me as far as the cleanliness of the rest of the room. But, aside from that, it was a wonderful stay with excellent staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию