Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, Нью-Йорк 11576

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
72%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,8

на основании 628 отзывов
72%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

628отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    305
  • 4 Звезды
    122
  • 3 Звезды
    71
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    69

Great place with the best staff

By

февраля 14, 2021

club

As a very picky person, this was a rare find for me.
The staff is the best, and housekeeping does a great job. The place is quiet, safe, relaxing- exactly what I was looking for. By far the best value of any hotel within a 50 mile radius.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor experience

By

января 24, 2021

club

Tiniest king size bed room with ridiculous bathroom with child sized toilet. Proximity to st Francis Hospital is the only plus!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy but noisy

By

января 10, 2021

platinumelite

Although the staff, room, and food was good, the location of our room faced the front of an extremely busy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Long Stay

By

января 08, 2021

Stayed here pre and post surgery for my husband. Staff were, at all times, polite, helpful, caring and concerned. Breakfast room was a great help as we were pretty much confined to the hotel. Bed was comfortable, room nice and bright with a big window! Made a big difference. We could even use the exercise room.
Lots of hand sanitiser etc available. Cookies and pie with the always available complementary tea and coffee at Christmas!
Convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business stay

By

января 03, 2021

Typical IHG property, rooms were small though. COVID-19 restrictions hampers ability to get satisfied.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New Years Stay

By

января 03, 2021

Checked in New Year’s Eve and was completely satisfied. Would definitely go back another night for a tranquil evening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Feels like home

By

января 03, 2021

Holiday inn express roslyn. Best hotel experience. Staff are warm caring and friendly. Alvaro, Sydney, Ahmed, Karen are the best staff on hand. Clara and Marietta are fantastic. Extremely clean hotel by best housekeeping staff.
Breakfast is delicious. Enjoying my stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly Recommended

By

января 03, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff are really friendly and respectful I will definitely return and recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comodidad

By

декабря 23, 2020

club

Pienso q debe de haber re matas mas grandes el espacio de la habitación es muy reducido, falta comodidad dentro de la habitación.
El horario del desayuno es muy corto e incómodo derivado que para desayunar hay q levantarse muy temprano

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Elite HOTEL!!

By

декабря 08, 2020

By experience at this hotel was extremely well. the ladies at the front desk were wonderful the hotel was very clean and the parking was absolutely great I just want to thank you all thank you!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service. Friendly staff.

By

декабря 06, 2020

Very pleasant experience. I was impressed by how friendly and courteous the staff was. The young man at the front desk rushed to open the front door for me when I entered and left. The entire hotel was one of the cleanest I've ever been in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

5 stars

By

декабря 02, 2020

What a wonderful stay the service was amazing and the ladies at the front desk were pleasurable and very helpful thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию