Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Rotherham - North

Express Park, Manvers Way Wath upon Dearne , Rotherham, S63 7EQ

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1482 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1482отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    844
  • 4 Звезды
    408
  • 3 Звезды
    122
  • 2 Звезды
    60
  • 1 Звезды
    48

Stay on business

By

июля 23, 2021

club

Dinky room with broken air con system, chlorine smell from the bathroom, broken TV. Not pleasant in these hot days.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointing

By

июля 21, 2021

club

We didn’t expect the height of luxury when booking this hotel but as a well know brand that we had used previously we expected a certain standard of room and hotel. Although the room was clean the rest of the hotel is very dated with well worn furnishings. The air conditioning was completely broken which meant the room with no opening window was a horrific temperature (27 degrees) for the night.
Other than the expected breakfast and very nice receptionist (who did her best) we couldn’t wait to leave this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

DONT STAY.

By

июля 21, 2021

The hotel is housing down and outs, they sit outside getting drunk, they are backwards and forwards to theirs topless. They all stand around the main reception smoking and drinking making it difficult to get checking in. We we returned we were offered the oportunity to purchase drugs from one of them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would have been good apart from issue

By

июля 20, 2021

Hotel was well set up for Covid and clean. Staff where polite and efficient. What really let the stay down was the air conditioning was not working. Staff advised on arrival but with no thought to make stay more comfortable. Room extremely hot. It was 26 degrees outside and warmer inside. Have a plan in place, offer ice and water, provide a fan, at least try to make guest stay more comfortable. Stayed at this hotel a few times, 1st time with any issues so would have been fine apart from air conditioning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location tired hotel

By

июля 18, 2021

Needs a make over. Scaled shower head light out in bathroom, seating in restaurant poor friendly helpful staff and good location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good

By

июля 18, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable very clean staff very friendly and very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business stay

By

июля 17, 2021

Outlined everything. I would never return again. I am now expecting either a phone call or email follow up although will not hold my breath my whole experience was ruined by this hotel stay. If I could of stayed somewhere else I would off.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn - Rotherham North - Shabby

By

июля 16, 2021

club

This hotel is in need of some TLC
Stained carpets, curtains, settees and walls.
Please refurbish.
Staff though are very nice, attentive and polite.
Shame about the rest of the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avoid

By

июля 16, 2021

platinumelite

More like a centre for the homeless than a hotel - went downhill considerably

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reccomend

By

июля 15, 2021

club

We have styed at the Holday Inn Rotherham 3 times before always satisfied with our room comfort and cleanliness

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed. that is it.

By

июля 14, 2021

the details are on the previous pages. I'm not typing it all out again. no point putting iot on different pages 3 times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No air con

By

июля 14, 2021

club

Stayed here previously and location for us is great. Staff are friendly. However, the air con was not working. So sleep was poor as the room was too hot. I would go back here but they need to sort out the air con first.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию