Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton

1991 N. Stagecoach Rd. , Salado, Техас 76571

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 868 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

868отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    679
  • 4 Звезды
    125
  • 3 Звезды
    36
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Great Service

By

октября 21, 2020

Great stay and would stay there again. We were in town for the Belton Dog show so it was convenient for us and our dogs to be able to stay so close to the site.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable

By

октября 14, 2020

We choose HI Express because the hotels provide consistent quality. We like the showers, beds and bed linens. Before Covid-19 we enjoyed the breakfast choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

октября 14, 2020

club

The combination of multiple things combined with the price of our stay let us down. We were shocked this hotel was a Holiday Inn Express. Nice looking, pool and deck area were nice.

Felt cheated and taken advantage by the end of our stay. Little things kept adding to what at first was minor. The breakfast muffin was a joke if you are paying for "free breakfast" Paying extra for a suite that wasn't much of a suite was also disappointing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay, great staff

By

октября 13, 2020

This hotel was affordable and clean. The staff was helpful and nice. Due to COVID there was no breakfast, just some single items behind the front desk. I know this is company policy but I wish it were not so. If someone is worried about COVID then they should not participate in the free breakfast but it should remain available to those of us who want to take the risk. This should not deter you from staying at the hotel, it was very nice and restful. Quiet and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

октября 07, 2020

Room was very clean, comfortable, and plenty of room. We stay here a few times a year when going to live music shows at Johnny’s Steaks. Staff was very friendly and professional. They offered me a different room since I showed up early to check in. Nice pool and outdoor area as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

Such a nice hotel. Nice staff. Covid did disappoint me for the breakfast experience.
Water pressure was low as well
But overall I loved my stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing room

By

сентября 13, 2020

Nice clean hotel. Pool Area is beautiful . Staff was friendly check in went fast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Slept very well and quiet.

By

сентября 10, 2020

Wish we would not be charged extra for our dogs if they are in crates.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not stay here again

By

сентября 08, 2020

The room appeared clean and was comfortable; however my indoor-only cats returned home with fleas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, clean room,

By

августа 30, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay of 2 1/2 days at this hotel. I
came here to evacuate from Hurricane Laura, so spent most of the time in my hotel room. I had a wonderful view of the pool from my room 211. This hotel has an awesome and beautiful
pool area even though I didn’t swim. I did relax in a covered area
by the pool. There were lots of evacuees at this hotel during this time with their dogs. It was relatively quiet, too, even
with all the dogs. Really rested well and enjoyed my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Evacuation

By

августа 30, 2020

The girls are the front desk were amazing but the property was completely booked and they were not prepared. Instead of accommodating, the owner simply did not provide room cleaning or fresh linens. The sweet girls in the front were trying to keep up, even folding towels. We had to ask for everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cozy bed and great service

By

августа 25, 2020

club

Great stay for 2 days. Brought our dog with us. No issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию