Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Создайте PIN-код
Все поля обязательны для заполнения
Если Вы зарегистрировались в программе IHG® Rewards Club непосредственно в отеле, Вам необходимо создать 4-значный PIN-код, для того чтобы получить доступ к своему аккаунту IHG® Rewards Club.
Непредвиденная ошибка сервера
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Указанная вами информация не совпадает с информацией о вас, которая имеется в нашем информационном файле. Пожалуйста, попробуйте снова или позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов программы лояльности IHG® Rewards Club по телефону 1-800-897-0089.
Ваш аккаунт участника программы IHG® Rewards Club уже использует привязанный к нему ПИН. Если вы используете нашу автоматизированную телефонную систему, ваш ПИН будет тот же. Если вы забыли свой ПИН, мы можем отправить ваш ПИН по электронной почте на адрес, указанный в профиле вашего аккаунта программы IHG® Rewards Club. Пожалуйста, обратитесь в ближайший центр поддержки IHG® Rewards Club для получения помощи.
Вы ввели неправильное подтверждение персонального идентификационного номера (ПИН). Убедитесь, что оба номера совпадают.
Ваш PIN-код недостаточно надежный. Вам необходимо изменить PIN-код.
Адреса электронной почты должны совпадать.
К сожалению, наша система временно недоступна. Пожалуйста, повторите попытку через некоторое время или обратитесь за помощью в Центр поддержки участников программы IHG® Rewards Club.
Введенные 4 цифры должны совпадать.
Забыли PIN-код?
Все поля обязательны для заполнения
Непредвиденная ошибка сервера
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
К сожалению, наша система временно недоступна. Пожалуйста, повторите попытку через некоторое время или обратитесь за помощью в Центр поддержки участников программы IHG® Rewards Club.
В Вашем профиле не указан адрес эл. почты?

Обратитесь в Центр поддержки участников программы IHG® Rewards Club, расположенный в Вашем регионе, чтобы получить PIN-код и внести в свой профиль адрес эл. почты. После получения PIN-кода Вы также можете обновить свой адрес эл. почты, перейдя по следующей ссылке: www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple , Salt Lake City, Юта 84101

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1374 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1374отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    987
  • 4 Звезды
    257
  • 3 Звезды
    60
  • 2 Звезды
    40
  • 1 Звезды
    30

HI SLC

By

декабря 26, 2019

club

Overall a good stay; room was clean and staff was friendly. They do charge for parking (as does every other hotel downtown), but be aware of fewer parking spaces than the amount of guests - on the weekends it became a small issue, but was handled when addressed with staff. Also, if you plan to stay consecutive days and need to launder, it costs to self launder (2.00 coin per washer/dryer).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Second Stay

By

декабря 22, 2019

platinumelite

This was our second stay. We are locals and stay here to get out for a night around the holidays. The hotel has an excellent location for the main sights in Salt Lake City. This property was refurbished from another brand a couple of years ago and still looks new inside. The parking is good although they charge. The room was spotless clean and the main area and bathroom were large. The bed was very comfortable. There is some traffic noise but not as much as I expected. One thing that was important to us is that there were no strong scents in the room - soap, potpourri, fabric softener, air freshener. Strong scent give my wife migraines. It just smelled clean. The breakfast had as wide a variety as I have seen on a free breakfast - hot and cold options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay in SLC

By

декабря 20, 2019

Nice hotel near the heart of Downtown SLC. Walking distance to Vivint Arena (Utah Jazz) and Temple Square. Lots of nearby dinning choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parking, elevator and staff not great

By

декабря 19, 2019

club

I've stayed at this property in downtown SLC a few times but won't again. They charge for parking but don't have enough, so late at night I found myself wondering around the down town city block looking for other parking and having to walk back to the property. Very strange. I'm not sure if they gave out spaces for the Jazz game or what happened. The front desk staff was fairly rude and ambivalent about both the parking and even something simple when asking where a luggage cart was. Lastly, they don't have enough elevators for the size, spent a lot of time waiting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New Experiences

By

декабря 17, 2019

So it was my first time in Salt Lake City and completely enjoyed it. I wanna send a special thanks to these staff member who made my stay so enjoyable durning my stay. Those names as follows. Jesse (front desk), RosaLinda (front desk), Diana (kitchen), and please don't kill me for this she was super sweet. Chrrisa i think her name was (kitchen). She had black hair 5 '9 maybe 5'10. Long black hair and wore glasses. These individuals made a stranger feel like he was home in Fla. They were all doing there day to day duties, but took a little extra time to help explain the city to me and my coworkers on our business trip. My bags were lost in transit and rosa ensure i received them, furthermore was just a true absolute pleasure. Diana and Chrissa got that kitchen down on lock ensuring you are well feed and ready for the day. Jesse is your explained different parts of the city to explore and to not get caught up in some foolishness around town. This is salt lake not fla. I have to say they each emboided your slogan. You know place a smile on your face. I also want to give a shout out to 2 underrated people in your staff. Super underrated but just as valueable. Isah the short stout dude. If jesse wasn't there isah was leading the charge. I didn't get her name (Latin women during my stay) she would clean the front area paying extra attention to detail. She would also double down her duties and help u find where u need to go if you happen to get lost. She didn't have to do that. I sat and acted like i was asleep and just watched her. She would literally do double and triple work cause people would walk thru her wall of yellow slip n fall signs. For her to do that area again. She never complained just re mop re dusted and went on by her day. I got lost looking for the hot tube to ease the stress of the convention. She completely stopped vavumimg to point out the right direction. She could of ignored me. But she didn't. That's extra attention to detail. So thank u for making my stay. When I return to your beautiful city i will definately stay here again. You made a stranger feel like he was still in his state.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rude, Non-Customer oriented Staff

By

декабря 17, 2019

Staff was rude and unwilling to help with booking problem which was their fault. I called three times before booking to make sure everything was right and they assured me it was. When I arrived, I was given a room with a single bed instead of two - which I booked over the phone. I was told I never did and who did I talk to. I said I didn't know I needed to keep the name to prove I had called. They essentially told me I had never called to book a two queen bed room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds

By

декабря 17, 2019

club

I have a bad back and the beds are comfortable enough to sleep in and the pool was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First time to Salt Lake

By

декабря 16, 2019

platinumelite

Good hotel, well located hotel, enjoyable breakfast and friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall experience was awesome

By

декабря 16, 2019

club

Very clean and professional. My next visit I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!!!

By

декабря 15, 2019

club

Great hotel, friendly staff and superb breakfast!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

декабря 14, 2019

club

The one item that really bothered me that at check in after traveling 15 hours I was told my rate was going up because they hotel was full.
Change up the breakfast menu products from day to day. Saturday and Sunday same items. Put a microwave in the breakfast area to heat up some of the food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

SLC Downtown

By

декабря 13, 2019

platinumelite

Great property, centrally located close to everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию