Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple , Salt Lake City, Юта 84101

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1663 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1663отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1203
  • 4 Звезды
    307
  • 3 Звезды
    70
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Amazing service very nice hotel

By

февраля 26, 2021

I thought the hotel did a great job preparing for covid and has make great accommodations to make sure we were comfortable during such a time. I would highly recommend and I will be returning in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation

By

февраля 23, 2021

Had everything we needed for a good nights sleep, they even brought us extra pillows to the room. Parking was full when we arrived but they were able to make accommodations for us to park. Everything thing worked out well and went smoothly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First time visit to Salt Lake!

By

февраля 23, 2021

club

Good facility and the staff was pleasable. The parking is adeguate, but when you get there too late you have to park on the street. But overall, it is a good value for my visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room; sounds disrupted sleep

By

февраля 22, 2021

The bed and room was clean and comfortable. We would have slept wonderfully except for two things: there was a loud tapping coming from somewhere near the bathroom (fridge, light fixture, something just outside the room??) that kept us awake and the cleaning crew had a happy reunion just outside our room around 7:30am. We wished they had quieted it down so we could have slept in. The bagged breakfast was reasonable given Covid times. Check in and out was efficient. Service was kind. Hot tub hours end at 7pm. The hotel is positioned ideally for restaurants and downtown activities. Good price. I would certainly stay again, Id just come prepared with earplugs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Week in SLC

By

февраля 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great overall experience. Good choices in grab and go breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location. Surprisingly good room

By

февраля 20, 2021

club

My wife and I ended up staying at the Downtown SLC Holiday Inn Express because our flight got cancelled. Ultimately, we chose this hotel because we needed to do laundry and the website said there was guest laundry available. What we did not expect, was to actually like this hotel better than the previous 4 star hotel we stayed at prior to our flight cancellation.

The room was way cleaner than expected, the bed was comfortable, and the layout was cozy. I have almost nothing bad to say about the room or the hotel in general.

Only negative is that our room was close to the elevator which made loud dinging noises early in the morning when people were getting up.. not a huge deal.. but definitely something that we noticed.

All in all, great experience. We would stay here again if ever in SLC.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay While I Was Away

By

февраля 19, 2021

For the Price You Won't Be able to find a better and more comfortable place to Stay.

Hands Down the best Value I have experienced in a long time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 18, 2021

I always stay at this hotel, it is one of the nicest hotels in downtown Salt Lake City.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fun Valentine Weekend

By

февраля 17, 2021

Great place right in the middle of downtown SLC. Great price, wonderful room, free parking, delicious grab and go breakfast, helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect little get away

By

февраля 16, 2021

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The place is clean and kid friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. They did not disappoint.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick stay

By

февраля 16, 2021

club

We stayed here during a quick getaway trip. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maintenance No Show

By

февраля 16, 2021

I tried watching some tv to unwind after a long trip and there wasn’t ANY signal. The tv cable had serious damage to it and maintenance decided to wrap it up with electrical tape like it would help. I called the front desk and was told to try to turn the tv on and off. When I said that’s not the issue, and reiterated it was the wire, I was told maintenance would be right on it. I was hoping it would be taken care of by the time I returned the next day but nope. I ended up checking out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию