Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1162 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1162отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    818
  • 4 Звезды
    238
  • 3 Звезды
    59
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Easy trip

By

февраля 06, 2021

Fast and easy check in. Close to airport with shuttle.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Feb 2021 Stay

By

февраля 06, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed one night to catch an early morning flight.
The shuttle was up and running, and scheduling a morning shuttle the day before was not an issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

января 30, 2021

The staff are helpful. Room is clean. Limitations on amenities due to COVID. Would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel, easy acces to downtown

By

января 15, 2021

I have stayed at this property multiple times. It is always clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I usually am in town for business as was the case for this trip, I did stay over a weekend and got to experience the sking near the city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend to stay here

By

января 11, 2021

club

I highly recommend staying here it's an easy check in and check out rooms are always clean and great service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly staff

By

января 06, 2021

platinumelite

Late night last minute reservations due to a sudden 2 day layover. Taxis and ride share were not availible, hotel staff still managed to get me a ride to the hotel. Room was clean, not too cold or hot and very cosy. I had none of my luggage because it was routed to a different airport. Hotel staff provided everything I needed for a two day stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok stay

By

января 05, 2021

It was a nice stay only problem we had was that one of our first rooms had bed bugs but as soon as we notified the front desk she put us in new rooms. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight Puppy Pickup

By

декабря 30, 2020

Quick flight to SLC to bring home the newest member of our family. Front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Even put on the first floor closest to an exit. Room was clean and comfortable. Easy access to the Airport and major interstates.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service All Around

By

декабря 27, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and have never had a bad experience. The whole staff is there to help you in anyway possible and go above and beyond their call of duty. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Epic fail

By

декабря 26, 2020

Informed me after they charged my card that there was no cable tv service, breakfast was a stale bagel and stale muffin wrapped in cellophane because they were too cheap to buy pre-packaged products.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work

By

декабря 18, 2020

Hotel is in close proximity to the airport. Great staff and clean hotel. Remember to reqa room away from the highway can get noisy when trying to rest / sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful experience at this hotel

By

декабря 18, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was one of the best I've stayed in and I've stayed in a lot. First, the hospitality offered to us by the staff was beyond expectations. The person at the desk was so helpful and made us feel welcome. The rooms and hotel were very clean and the bed was comfortable for me who has had 3 back surgeries. COVID protections were in place. Because of COVID the breakfast was a boxed breakfast, but it was good and there was plenty. A great and wonderful hotel. I'll be staying there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию