Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1377 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1377отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    995
  • 4 Звезды
    247
  • 3 Звезды
    71
  • 2 Звезды
    37
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Very nice hotel close to the Amtrak station and the riverwalk

By

марта 07, 2021

Nice, clean hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Easy access from/to the highway. Free parking. 2 blocks from the Amtrak station. Easy 10 minute walk to the river-walk. Pool/hot tub were closed and breakfast was very limited due to Covid. Would definitely stay again when in San Antonio.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business trip

By

марта 06, 2021

Staff was the best. During loss of power they maintained the professionalism i was not expecting. They really went out of there way to be accommodating and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasantly surprised

By

марта 02, 2021

We have stayed at other "affordable" hotels near downtown and weren't impressed with the value. I will have to admit this isn't a 5 star hotel but it was very clean, staff was courteous, comfortable bed, A/C worked better than most 5 star hotels and best hot shower with great pressure I have taken in a while. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again on a return visit to San Antonio. Good value for the money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tracy P stay

By

марта 02, 2021

club

I appreciate everything that was done Fesh towels. Clean and safe atmosphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

февраля 25, 2021

Hotel is convenient to downtown, parking is a bit tight but overall great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not happy

By

февраля 21, 2021

Manager does not respond when contact is attempted

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant

By

февраля 17, 2021

platinumelite

We went to the stick show and this is a pleasant convenient place to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Move to a location closer to Riverwalk

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

In a very run down part of town. Rooms were not in good condition very worn out. Not enough parking, staff said sorry park on the street. If you park on the street your vehicle will most likely not be there the next day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very cozy

By

февраля 16, 2021

club

Over all it was a great experience. Staff was very nice. Would definitely go back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

февраля 16, 2021

Nice and clean hotel. Great place for Livestock Show

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

февраля 15, 2021

platinumelite

Although this is an older hotel and a little dated, it was one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in, and the staff was incredible. They take excellent Covid-related precautions, but still have a very nice breakfast offering administered safely and by some outstanding and very friendly ladies. I am highly impressed with the management of this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

февраля 13, 2021

We always stay at this location when we visit San Antonio. Never been disappointed by any of the services and/or accommodations. Staff has always been kind, professional and organized. Price is appropriate for location and access to the Riverwalk is less than 15 minutes from the Inn's doors.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию