Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
71%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,8

на основании 664 отзывов
71%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

664отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    316
  • 4 Звезды
    118
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    80
  • 1 Звезды
    84

Good hotel

By

августа 04, 2020

platinumelite

Always a good experience staying here. The hotel is nice and clean. Property is well maintained and the staff is very friendly. Overall I recommend this hotel for either business or leisure stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Meh

By

августа 04, 2020

club

Looks like they need to renovate property looks old and smells

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds, courteous staff

By

августа 03, 2020

I can’t think of anything else to say about our hotel experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel lobby and halls stinked

By

июля 31, 2020

club

The odor was really bad, breakfast here is no good, the price I paid was too high for the bad quality of breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Road Trip and Relax

By

июля 26, 2020

The facility is covid ready. They've taken steps to mitigate and keep the place clean as well as sanitized. Our room was modern, comfortable, and clean.
Breakfast was simple but it took care of our needs before we hit the road again.
The location is close to plenty of restaurants, stores, and attractions.
The front desk was simple and pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay, great staff friendly people staynf there, maintaining social d

By

июля 20, 2020

club

great stay, great staff friendly people staynf there, maintaining social d

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

июля 18, 2020

platinumelite

Loved it awesome I loved the the bedding and how everything was so convenient and even with walking distance

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Killer Stay

By

июля 16, 2020

Was wicked nice stay at this newly remodeled jem, will be back with the kids for SeaWorld

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Niiiicce

By

июля 16, 2020

Couldn't have been more on top of service, felt so comfortable and safe. Everything being cleaned constantly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

июля 16, 2020

Great pool and place was super clean and looks remodeled from New Kitchen to new TV's

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

did not comply with PPE requirements

By

июля 04, 2020

platinumelite

Staff did not comply or enforce PPE requirements.
No pets policy not followed by staff member who had his own dog inside hotel. Dog not on leash and barked at guest.
Lack of professionalism.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Inconsiderate staff

By

июня 28, 2020

platinumelite

Dispite no pet policy, staff had their own dog in hotel several days. Dog barking at guests in hall way. Staff not wearing PPE. Staff not inforcing ordered PPE for guest and staff members.
Loud cleaning staffi in hall way walking guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию