Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
71%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,7

на основании 654 отзывов
71%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

654отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    309
  • 4 Звезды
    117
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    80
  • 1 Звезды
    83

did not comply with PPE requirements

By

июля 04, 2020

platinumelite

Staff did not comply or enforce PPE requirements.
No pets policy not followed by staff member who had his own dog inside hotel. Dog not on leash and barked at guest.
Lack of professionalism.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Inconsiderate staff

By

июня 28, 2020

platinumelite

Dispite no pet policy, staff had their own dog in hotel several days. Dog barking at guests in hall way. Staff not wearing PPE. Staff not inforcing ordered PPE for guest and staff members.
Loud cleaning staffi in hall way walking guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great people. Not so great rooms.

By

июня 24, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival, our first room provided to us was completely turned over. Comforters were thrown about the room, no bedding on the bed, sheets everywhere. Requested a new room, and upon entering the new room, there was a massive flood in the bathroom. Dried up the puddle with multiple towels and went back in a little later to another flood. Had to move to a third room. This room had no leaks, no floods, and bedding on the beds, however the bathroom floors were not clean and we did not have enough towels for the 4 of us in the room. For what we spent on the room, we were not offered anything other than a new room and a "sorry!"

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

июня 16, 2020

platinumelite

Was immediately greeted by staff. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast was hot and yummy. All around great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 07, 2020

The guy that helped us out was so nice and helped us out when we needed extra rooms he was very helpful we had a lot of family I staying in this hotel and was able to put most of us on the same floor

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

stay was good, room and bathroom were clean. bed was comfortable

By

мая 29, 2020

platinumelite

better breakfast. Choice was lousy, at least have some sort of hot meal available

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I love staying at this Holiday Inn Express!

By

мая 17, 2020

The beds are amazingly comfortable! The rooms are clean and updated!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

марта 16, 2020

Nice hotel experience.
Clean and comfortable.
Attentive staff with professional attitude.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience!

By

марта 10, 2020

We stayed after attending a family birthday party.
The staff was helpful as soon as we got there .
Room where clean and bed was comfortable.
We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

марта 10, 2020

Had to get a room at the last minute due to a previous hotel was very filthy and grungy. Javier was awesome when I called. He hooked us right up with a suite. The first suite wasn’t quite finished with repairs and he immediately switched us to the room next door. The hotel was nice and quiet and within walking distance of a restaurant. I’d stay here again if we go back to San Antonio!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall Service

By

февраля 28, 2020

Love to stay at Holiday Inn Express! Always mention to Friends snd Relatives of excellent experience encountered so far.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable

By

февраля 15, 2020

Clean and comfortable. Dining facilities around hotel is good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию