Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego - Mission Valley

635 Hotel Circle South , San Diego, Калифорния 92108

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1428 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1428отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1089
  • 4 Звезды
    218
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Nice Hotel

By

октября 19, 2020

The staff were all helpful courteous and kind. I would definitely stay there again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Room was super cool and relaxing multiple tv for me and the kids to use

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and great service

By

октября 15, 2020

This hotel was exactly as shown on the website, everyone and everything was fine, even amidst the Covid19 crisis.We felt safe in all aspects. Staff very friendly and personable.comfortable beds, clean rooms. The breakfast bar staff were very attentive, Ulysses was kind and helpful as was all of the other staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall great experience!

By

октября 13, 2020

club

We have a great stay! The only negative thing to say was that the air condition was not working when we first got in the room. We called for help and they said they would send someone up. My husband was able to reprogram it before they made it up. Other than that, we would stay again and recommend friends and family to stay as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cheap

By

октября 13, 2020

club

For the price this was not a holiday inn express experience. One of the perks is the breakfast... they only had coffee and pancakes.
The rooms were daily kept up. Beds very uncomfortable. Rooms were humid. This was like a 2.5-3 star hotel overpriced. Not comparable to other holiday inn express we have stayed at.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Laid back and amazing location would definitely recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family vacation

By

октября 11, 2020

club

I didn't know about 75$ up charge deposit when you check in. I had a family emergency back home so I had to leave I couldn't stay the whole time, so I checked out at 4 p.m. And they did not give me my money back because they said it was after 3 o'clock, So I paid for a room that night that I didn't even stay in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 09, 2020

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because it was close to the San Diego Zoo and Mission Bay beach. It was very clean and the service was great. The front desk was very welcoming. Regardless of who was there, they get it us and answered any questions. Julisses at the breakfast counter was great! We needed extra towels, comforter, & sheets and were brought quickly. We will definitely stay here again when we return to San Diego.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome place!

By

октября 09, 2020

The location of the hotel is perfect, easy on and off of the busy I-8. Few minutes from downtown, shopping and restaurants conveniently located within 2 miles. The check-in agent was friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and they take Covid protocols seriously. The rooms are spacious and cozy. This hotel is far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. I travel for my work and have been to many hotels in this chain by far has exceeded my expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and quiet

By

октября 08, 2020

The room is really quiet and comfortable. Nice to sleep in after 12 hrs of work as an essential health care worker. Not so much choices in regards to breakfast. I also hope that someday, they would put some kind of a video monitor on the outside hotel especially the parking garage for safety. Overall, I will be coming back again if given an opportunity.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Personal we’re great!

By

октября 07, 2020

Everyone we encountered was lovely.. friendly, fun and helpful.

The TV in the sitting area would not work.. not a big deal for us, but it should be fixed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thanks for your hospitality

By

октября 06, 2020

Thank you "Reggie" for welcoming us when we arrived and making our stay comfortable and safe. We will definitely stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию