Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego - Mission Valley

635 Hotel Circle South , San Diego, Калифорния 92108

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1722 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1722отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1332
  • 4 Звезды
    246
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    34

Very nice hotel and friendly staff!

By

мая 23, 2022

Thank you for a great stay we came on a business trip and the hotel is as very clean food was great and had nice amenities!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, clean rooms and good breakfast

By

мая 17, 2022

The hotel location is great. Very close to old town and other tourist sites.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice location.

By

мая 11, 2022

Parking is cheaper than elsewhere, but still $20. The hotel is new, which is great for the quality of the equipment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, great price

By

мая 09, 2022

I stayed here for my one year anniversary. We had decided to visit San Diego to see the San Diego Zoo and SeaWorld. Both parks are just minutes away from this location. We enjoyed the free breakfast (especially the pancakes) to get us ready for our days walking. I had gotten the suite with the jetted tub and it was wonderful to enjoy it after a long day of walking. As with most places, this hotel was definitely understaffed, but the staff that was there were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are a little run down and could use some minor maintenance, but overall I had a very pleasant experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Mission Valley.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and sweet smelling room /bathroom

By

мая 06, 2022

Add more comfortable cushion and good room deodorizer and also in the bathroom. Provide fresh towels all the time even if guests stays less than 3 days.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very awkward stay

By

мая 05, 2022

This was an extremely awkward stay from check-in to check-out. I did not feel welcome at all. I arrived at the front desk at 3 PM and was condescendingly told check-in wasn't until 4 PM. I stay at many hotels with varying check-in times, so it's not memorized for each property. I always go to check-in when I arrive in a city to see if a room is available and if not, I wait, no worries. After the front desk associate saw I was a Diamond Elite IHG member, the tone changed a bit and he offered to contact housekeeping to see if a room was ready. After a few minutes, a room was indeed ready, and I was on my way. If it had ended here, I would have given a positive review omitting this incident.

The next morning when I called to ask for a late check-out, I was again condescendingly told no. Then I'm guessing when the associate saw that I was Diamond Elite, I was told they would "allow" me to stay only until noon. When I asked for 1 PM, I was told 12:30 or 12:45 at the latest. I said I'd try to be out by 12:30. My husband and I both had to work from 8 AM to noon. If anyone is not familiar, I'm not necessarily asking for a favor, Diamond Elite benefits include early check-in and 2 PM late check-out. It's not guaranteed but it shouldn't be treated as some sort of extravagant request either. There aren't many perks in this world, and I do like to use the ones I qualify for when needed.

At 10:30, housekeeping knocked on the door and I said we'd be out at 12:30. Then, at 12:03, I got a phone call asking us to be out by 12:45. I stated I had already agreed to be out by 12:30 but it was only 12:03!

Overall, the staff that I spoke to were quite condescending and on edge, with a tinge of bossy and rude. I've had bad hotel experiences before, but never of this type.

This is unfortunate because the rest of the stay was great – the room was nice, clean, and quiet. The breakfast was nice – similar to other HI Express offerings. My husband and I both managed to work on our laptops for 4 hours straight without the Wi-Fi dropping or slowing. The late-night front desk associate was nice when we purchased snacks. All that said, I will not be staying at this property again. There are too many other hotels in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed , nice lighting, friendly staff !

By

мая 04, 2022

I really loved my stay, I stood for my birthday and my experience here was amazing, fast, and easy Roberto was our check in rep and he made everything clear and easy for us and guided us very well!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst stay in a very long time

By

апреля 26, 2022

platinumelite

This was by far the worst stay I have had in a very long time. Was in San Diego for a day to see some baseball and decided to use one of my certificates for a stay. It started bad from the get go. I arrived and I thought there was no one working at the front desk, I looked around and realized the person at the front desk was the worker. He has a very bad BO smell and was dressed like no one who I have ever seen at a hotel. I checked in quickly and went to my room. When we got to the room the TV didn't work. I called down and they told me they would send someone up to fix it. The security guard came to my room turned on and off the non working tv and left. I called back and was told sorry nothing can be done and they would like into it the next day. No help I was leaving the next day. So we decided to take a shower and ran out of hot water. I didn't think this was possible. The Shower was in bad shape. The water knob was broken. We ended up going to sleep or trying to. This bed was like sleeping on a rock. The people above us were running all night. Then at 5 am we wake up to loud screaming and loud car or motorcycle noises from revving the car or motorcycle. When I looked outside I noticed it was the worker who had checked us in. We decided to talk to a manger in the morning, which we never do. He heard what we had to say and said he was a new manager and could do nothing. I would of stayed somewhere else had I known this. I will never be to this hotel ever again. I would of expected something for all our troubles.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay & Location

By

апреля 24, 2022

club

Roxanne was great at reception. Hotel was clean and close to everything in San Diego. Breakfast was good and they quickly refilled something if they were out once you let them know.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay Place to Stay but several

By

апреля 20, 2022

club

Overall this was an okay place to stay but I did have several issues. The room I stayed in (2 queen suite) had 2 televisions but only 1 worked. The firepit in the outside pool area was broken. I stayed there for 7 days and did not get a full room clean service until the 5th day I was there. I was not told the I needed to complete a card asking for full room clean service until the 3rd day and when I completed the card I still had to call the front desk several times to get someone up to clean. When I asked the lady in the hall that was cleaning if I was on the list for the day she said no and kept on going. This was so rude and unprofessional to me. Everyday I had to ask for more towels, washcloths and toilet paper which was so inconvenient. Not to mention when I pulled the sheets back there was stains that appeared to be urine! Also the curtains and carpet was stained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spire… for what?

By

апреля 16, 2022

Since the check-in I haven't been recognized as Spire member neither upgrade to my room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brian Cousins Review

By

апреля 16, 2022

club

Shout out to Reggie! He is amazing! So kind, friendly, and accommodating to the guests. He really goes above and beyond to ensure we have the best stay every time. Our daughter Jaide attends the University of San Diego and Holiday Inn Express in San Diego Hotel Circle has become a home away from home for us since we are in San Diego regularly now. Reggie has really made us feel so welcomed every time. Great job Reggie! We love you!

Sincerely,
Brian Cousins

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию