Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego-Sorrento Valley

5925 Lusk Blvd. , San Diego, Калифорния 92121

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 818 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

818отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    604
  • 4 Звезды
    152
  • 3 Звезды
    34
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Stay not great for a hotel not fully occupied

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

Breakfast was grab n go due to pandemic, and consisted of water, small energy bar, yogurt and a blueberry muffin. Very poor quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Below average value

By

сентября 22, 2020

platinumelite

There's trash everywhere in the parking lot. The receptionist that checked us in didn't seem like he care much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hidden Gem

By

сентября 18, 2020

We arrived and were greeted by Elisa, who happens to be the manager. She was friendly and it was nice to chat. Our room was upgraded and we had this huge arched window. Room was clean and comfortable. Because of covid, cleaning was not done daily and there was no breakfast buffet. You could retrieve a breakfast bag from the front desk which had a water, muffin and granola bar. There is construction at the front of the building, but that did not affect our stay. Lots of restaurants within a few miles, right on Mira Mesa Blvd. Close to freeway and beaches.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

SD

By

сентября 14, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Stayed here last year and came back this year. Would definitely stay here again. Close to the beach and food. Parking lot is small but plenty of parking in a bigger lot 100 ft away...and you can’t beat the free parking! Missed the nice breakfast buffet from last year, but understood due to the pandemic. Happy to at least get a breakfast bag to go. Room was clean and comfy. Didn’t hear any noise from outside or other rooms. Tub pull for shower was a bit finicky, but worked fine once set. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always good when I travel

By

сентября 14, 2020

club

When I travel out of town, I always try to stay at Holiday Inn,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick service and comfortable

By

августа 26, 2020

platinumelite

Our room keys were ready before arrive.
We checked in quickly
Rooms were maintained cleanly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

августа 11, 2020

club

When I made reservations, I specifically asked if breakfast was included and was told that it was...when I arrived and asked about it, I was told there would be no hot breakfast due to Covid 19 restrictions but that there would be a take out bag...I got absolutely nothing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable room and bed

By

августа 11, 2020

club

overall is was okay, I would have liked to be in a better assessible to meals location, you really can't walk anywhere because of the location and busy street. I will say that the room was nicely appointed, clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not completly satisfied

By

августа 05, 2020

Excellent Hotel room but very dissapointed with check in and breakfast. When I arrived I clearly said I was paying cash for a 4 night stay but was asked for my debit card to hold $50 and I clearly asked again to make sure I wasnt going to be charged on my card besides the hold and He said no, dont worry but He did. He charged the full amount. I was upset but next day I calmly spoke to lady at front desk and as I was explaining she would cut me off to explain to me the total when she didnt even let me explain the situation and shushed me because she wanted to do all the talking. Well finally after letting me speak she explained what Fernando didnt do right. He was suppose to charge me 150 cash the rest at check out and he still charged my card. My other dissapointment was that when I read their page online it doesnt say they are not giving breakfast. And I chose the hotel because breakfast was included. They offer breakfast lunch sacks which have a bottle of water, an apple, bluberry muffin, and a protein bar. Plus my room phone didnt work and because of covid no employee can come into the room while we are staying there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ick

By

августа 05, 2020

club

rooms/bed chair fridge were not clean when i arrived

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place

By

августа 04, 2020

Good place. Clean and quiet area.
Breakfast wasn’t good but overall good place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and king size pillows.

By

августа 01, 2020

Everything was wonderful, we had a great time. We would definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию