Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego-Sorrento Valley

5925 Lusk Blvd. , San Diego, Калифорния 92121

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4.6

на основании 951 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

951отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    689
  • 4 Звезды
    173
  • 3 Звезды
    46
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    18

stains on bed and mold

By

23 mayo 2022

Noticed There was water marks and stains on bed as we were about to leave. Also visual mold and smell in a restroom nearest to the lobby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff…nice value!

By

22 mayo 2022

The staff at this hotel is incredible. They made us feel welcome, helped with requests, gave recommendations and were always smiling. If you’re tired of being treated like a stranger, stay at this location. They’re all about the customer!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Views

By

17 mayo 2022

Nice getaway relaxing and great experience would recommend to the president of the United States

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HI on Lusk

By

03 mayo 2022

club

This Holiday Inn is right off Mira Mesa near the 805 highway. Access is easy and unlike a lot of places in San Diego they have free parking. The drawback is the spaces are tiny, much smaller than a standard parking space so warning: park in a way that you will not get blocked from opening your driver door. I rented a compact car so I fit ok but I saw plenty cars taking up two spaces. That is the one negative outside.

Its a holiday inn so this its low frills but it is well kept and well run. The staff are friendly, checking in and out was a breeze. The rooms were clean however during my visit in April 2022 they did not provide daily maid service. I may have missed that announcement during check in but it would have been good to know in advance but cleaning after myself was no big chore.

Bed was comfortable, wi fi was decent, free breakfast was ok but its free so its hard to complain especially if you have a family. There is a small exercise room and pool.

The hotel is in a business area. The starbucks next door got a lot of traffic but the area was quiet on the weekend. It feels safe and comfortable. There was some renovation work going on but it wasnt loud and ceased about 5PM.

If your plan in San Diego is to go see the sights and the hotel is secondary, you will like this place. Its a solid 3 star hotel out of 5. I would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

convenient location

By

03 mayo 2022

location was nice and breakfast was spread was decent- pancake machine was a hit. unfortunately the sheets that we received were stained. the bathroom light felt a bit dim and some improved lighting would make the bathroom experience a lot better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great!

By

02 mayo 2022

Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Staff is always friendly. Love the early check-in option and that they offer breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room Condition

By

03 marzo 2022

I stayed here multiple times. However the last time I stayed my water was lukewarm and nobody even thought to switch my room, I had my 10 year old with me this was a horrible experience as I stayed 4 days thinking of not going back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don.t Expect Quality

By

08 enero 2022

After booking my room I checked my Priority Club account for confirmation, reservation not there. Called property and was told to show card and reservation would be resolved. Got there and was told would have to checkout then check back in. Charged $100 fir incidentals ( no lounge, restaurant, and self park). On second day, was charged another $100 fir incidentals. Did not get room or preferences listed on my Priority Club profile, and when asked why, Front Desk blamed on corporate policy. Also received notification that there would be a fire drill before checkout time. Been a long time I have had a bad experience with IHG, this this was definitely one of the worse.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good accommodations and quiet

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Very quiet property except for Mira Mar. Great beds.
Food is ok but should upgrade the coffee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HappyCamper

By

05 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff were really nice, quick check in. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

San Diego Trip

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Decent business stay hotel conveniently located near offices and restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel for necessity

By

28 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall ok, but a bit below the chain's average standards

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию