Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Union Square

235 O Farrell Street , San Francisco, Калифорния 94102

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 716 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

716отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    401
  • 4 Звезды
    211
  • 3 Звезды
    48
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Great location plus clean!

By

февраля 25, 2020

Center location near Union Square. Easy access to hotel nearby -Lublin transportable it Uber/Taxi. San Francisco is expensive city so be aware of the price of hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Value and Location

By

февраля 24, 2020

club

The convenient location and reasonable nightly rate made this hotel an excellent choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

深夜の騒音

By

февраля 21, 2020

club

隣のライブハウスの演奏が深夜までうるさい。
部屋を変えてほしいと頼んだが対応してもらえなかった。

眠れないのでは宿泊する意味がない

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great lodging for conference travel

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

Excellent location close to the Moscone center. The staff hired is extremely helpful and professional. Great package overall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

San Francisco

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

Ottima posizione, pochi minuti a piedi da tutti i mezzi di superficie e metro (BART), personale disponibile e gentile, molto pulito in generale.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ottima scelta

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

Hotel in pieno centro di San Francisco. A 2 passi da tutto. Camere confortevoli. Ottima colazione con buona scelta di dolce e salato. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile. La scelta giusta per visitare San Francisco.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service and location

By

февраля 14, 2020

The hotel offers adequate room size thought internet was really slow
Location was alright just a few steps to union square, Macy’s, Walgreens, etc

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

февраля 08, 2020

The Breakfast is located in a very small place.
It was the first Hollyday Inn without safe Box in the romm that I visit . It is not good .
The rooms have good space and comfortable beds.
Check in was a little confusing . We had booked 3 rooms and although it was Saturday afternoon the last room was only released at 15.15 .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel, bad area

By

января 29, 2020

Over the room was very nice, small but nice. The hotel is hard to find because the signature is poor. The area itself is terrible. I did not feel safe in the area. Lots of homeless and people doing drugs on the street

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A slice of heaven near everything in San Francisco

By

января 28, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect little hotel tucked away near everything I wanted to visit in San Francisco. Clean interior, comfortable bed and desk, lovely bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, great sleep, great stay!

By

января 27, 2020

club

I enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn Location. All employees were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, specially the cinnamon rolls.
The room was really comfortable. I wish I could have taken the bed and pillows with me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent enough but poor internet

By

января 27, 2020

One of the main things I expect from a hotel room is fast, reliable internet. I had max wifi bars in my room, but the internet connection would just cut out, which makes watching Netflix and using the web difficult.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию