Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley

2455 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, Калифорния 95051

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1485 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1485отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1039
  • 4 Звезды
    325
  • 3 Звезды
    60
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Very good service

By

марта 29, 2021

Overall, it was a very good experience for this stay. I will definitely return to this hotel. It is clean and quiet, and staff is very helpful. Really satisfied with this stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 25, 2021

club

I would give it a perfect score nice location, great customer service since I made the reservation, when I contacted the hotel lot and when I emailed the hotel front desk it was a really good experience!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and updated rooms!

By

марта 24, 2021

Nice property with friendly staff! Our room looked newly renovated and was good sized; did not feel cramped.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

марта 17, 2021

club

The newly-renovated room, I liked very much with its minimalist design. It was clean and decent, with comfortable beddings which made sleep and relaxation easy. I'll stay here again, next time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable beds

By

марта 16, 2021

Overall clean and tidy. Elevator was slow, but the stairs were great and next to the elevator and were not hard to find. We liked the key to get to the elevator, so that only people staying at the hotel had access to the rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best quality at the best value

By

марта 16, 2021

For some reason, I have ALWAYS been drawn to hotels. I love going to a hotel that I've never been to and get excited to run my key over the digital pad to see what's behind that door. I've driven by this hotel I don't know how many times for the past 20 years. And I finally booked a room. And the only negative thing I can say about my experience is WHY DIDN'T I STAY HERE SOONER! I paid $120 for a nasty (roach infested) room a week ago...I paid WAY less for a comfortable, modern, and clean room at this place. GO STAY THERE! I think this is a new favorite!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not impressed

By

марта 13, 2021

The biggest disappointment was no blackout curtains. Arriving in the early morning, we wanted sleep and the blinds allowed all light in the room. Not to mention the bright lights of the hotel shining in. Then everything outside the room is very run down. No cleaning the room because of “COVID “
No breakfast because of “COVID “

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to relax, but the shower!!

By

февраля 20, 2021

I want to be fair here. The hotel is nice, the staff are super nice, the place is very clean and they are still remodeling it. There are two things that stand out.

1) The shower has 8 trickle streams of water. Literally, this was NOT the smartest decision. There are so many water saving showerheads on the market and this one tops the list of "never buy!" Bottom line, you shower longer and use 3X the water to rinse and get a decent shower out of it. My wife had to re-wash her hair at home because this shower was like placing your head under a micro drip. I'm not kidding, it's that bad. I doubt you guys will listen, but I would cancel the order on the shower heads, return them and repurchase ones that put out a better flow vs. 8 trickle streams.

2) The breakfast could have been better. I have stayed at over a half dozen HI & HIE in the South Bay and others offer way better breakfast options. This place you get a tiny yogurt and a muffin. You could have placed a pre-packaged breakfast sandwich in there for me to microwave. Maybe an orange or banana. Being a HIE, I would have expected more. You can't use COVID as an excuse. Several HIE locations offer it.

Ok, outside of those two items, it was fine. Those two items can be the difference. I won't choose to stay here again. You have other competing properties that offer better options.

If you still choose to stay at this hotel, it's because it's clean, the staff are super nice and the room is comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good hotel

By

января 27, 2021

platinumelite

good hotel. room was clean, bathrooms were okay but clean. very cold floors in bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a little me time

By

апреля 15, 2020

club

I needed some personal down got what I needed, the staff was outstanding

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The room was comfortable

By

апреля 03, 2020

The room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. I like the room arrangement.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room ad beding.

By

марта 19, 2020

There are other hotels around there that we have stayed at but we made this hotel our best bet to stay at. The friendly staff and reasonable price is why we stay there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию