Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway , Saugus, Массачусетс 01906

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1627 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1627отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    942
  • 4 Звезды
    407
  • 3 Звезды
    129
  • 2 Звезды
    83
  • 1 Звезды
    66

Convenient

By

октября 25, 2021

club

Nice halfway point in between Boston and Salem. Was visiting both.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

октября 24, 2021

platinumelite

comfortable beds good breakfast friendly staff and great location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms at HI Tewksbury

By

октября 18, 2021

Great clean rooms and service at a great value !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and affordable choice

By

октября 18, 2021

club

Clean and accommodating. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent property

By

октября 16, 2021

club

Excellent property and staff. I will stay again and fully recommend this property. A valuable amenity, among several, free parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No hot water

By

октября 16, 2021

club

Room was great but no hot water and neighborsing room slammed door at least 10 times starting at 5:15am

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

октября 14, 2021

platinumelite

We had great customer service from the general manager.

The room was nice the bed was pretty comfortable. Some of the furniture was a little nicked up but that’s to be expected.

I did read reviews were people were saying they missed the entrance for the hotel so we paid attention when we were getting close to it, and there was a big sign for it so there was no issue when we got there we pulled right in.

I would stay here again if I was in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Business stay, clean room, great front desk service, would stay there again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and quiet

By

октября 14, 2021

This is the second stay at an IHG hotel and again I was impressed. The rooms are clean, quiet, decorated nicely. There was plenty of lighting. The night light in the bathroom was a nice touch! The selection of tv channels was adequate, although it would have been nice to have a TV guide in the room. The fridge came in handy as we had a new mother with our party and she needed to store her breast milk. The staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful, lots of choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Value, Good location

By

октября 13, 2021

Check in was super easy. Clean good size room with basic amenities. East to get in and out but lots of traffic so be careful. It was quite and the beds were comfortable. The hotel was in the middle of everything, it was a half hour drive to Salem and was surrounded by lots of restaurants and stores. Highly recommend Kowloon, food was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value, great location.

By

октября 12, 2021

platinumelite

Booked last minute, no real complaints other than minor deficiencies that were addressed. Would definitely book again if I'm in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel for a decent price

By

октября 07, 2021

The hote is in a great location for an extended stay. It had department stores and tons of places to eat at around it. Sadly the traffic on that road is normally pretty busy, but besides that, it was a pretty nice stay. The bed was not as comfortable as I’d like, but it wasn’t the worst either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию