Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport

1 Yvette J. Hagins Drive , Savannah, Джорджия 31408

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1213 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1213отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    857
  • 4 Звезды
    219
  • 3 Звезды
    71
  • 2 Звезды
    39
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Vacation

By

октября 15, 2021

We liked everything about the hotel it was very clean and all the staff were very welcoming and nice overall we had a great experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy Camper!

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Overall, I had a really nice stay at this hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and had a little something for everyone. The beds were pretty comfortable. Location is good too. It’s hard to justify the price, but I guess that’s just what things are coming to. I wouldn’t pay the price I did to stay here again- I just did this time because I had to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good choice for airport travelers

By

октября 12, 2021

club

We needed to be at airport by 4:30 am. Location very good. Room clean. Front desk staff on check in was exceptional! If we travel to area in future, would stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience and comfort

By

октября 06, 2021

club

The rooms are clean likewise the bathroom. The experience there was very good and I enjoyed every moment there. Breakfast is always great. Wish they served lunch as well. None the less highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed, great service and ease of getting reservation

By

октября 04, 2021

club

wonderful experience, look forward to staying with you on our next vacation

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful and courteous

By

октября 04, 2021

All was good and we appreciate the help in switching us to another property because we had made reservations at the wrong HI Express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Savannah airport

By

октября 01, 2021

Hot breakfast and on-demand shuttle to the airport make this a great place to stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable

By

сентября 28, 2021

Excellent service. The managers on duty were very nice. Huge shout out to Mr. Thurnell Brinson.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent choice!

By

сентября 27, 2021

club

We stayed here on our way to Florida and it was a wonderful experience! Beautiful campus with friendly staff and clean rooms. Affordable prices as well. Will definitely be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rest good

By

сентября 25, 2021

platinumelite

The Staff are very polite and very helpful.There is always Hot Coffee brewing and the staffs always welling to help you with jest about anything.The room service is great and they have good vending machines with good salecttion.It’s been a great Stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and affordable

By

сентября 22, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at several hotels around the area and this one is by far the cleanest. The staff is super friendly, professional, and truly care about their guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A fine stay.

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Good clean room, and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again, and I would recommend it as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию