Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Savannah W - Chatham Parkway

10 Park of Commerce Way , Savannah, Джорджия 31405

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 108 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

108отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    76
  • 4 Звезды
    17
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Great birthday break

By

июля 06, 2020

club

Drove up to Savannah to enjoy my son's birthday with family. We had a great time, the room was nice, the lobby was modern and clean and the staff was very nice. We had a small hick up, but the staff corrected it immediately. It would have been nice if they did something nice for his birthday (sticker, candy bar) but we had a nice time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Filthy Rooms and Poor Service

By

июля 06, 2020

club

This location was absolutely filthy. The entryway and bathroom floors were dirty and dusty, with hair and dirt everywhere. One of the pillowcases had what looked like a fresh food spill on it, and there was a sandwich in the microwave. I tried to call the front desk but the phone wasn't working, so I went down to request a new room. The attendant was rude and off-putting, not giving an apology. When I got to the new room I noticed the floors were also dirty, but everything else was okay. I ended up putting all available towels on the bathroom floor so I didn't have to walk in gritty dirt.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NIce Quiet Stay

By

июля 05, 2020

club

We enjoyed our 2 day stay because the hotel is located in a quiet place and our room was large and the furniture was comfortable. The staff was pleasant to deal with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant Clean Hotel

By

июля 02, 2020

club

When we arrived we had a fast seamless check in. The Hotel was clean and the staff very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

июля 01, 2020

Every employee was incredibly polite and helpful during my stay and my room was spotless upon checking in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent Hotel for the Price point

By

июля 01, 2020

club

Hotel and room were clean. Friendly staff. Overall nice place to stay for a short visit. It's off of I-16 so everything was accessible. Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and very friendly staff!

By

июля 01, 2020

We love staying at this Holiday Inn Express! Very clean, comfortable, and great service! The staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel is our favorite!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Get away just because

By

июля 01, 2020

The hotel itself is lovely the Romans was beautiful unfortunately I reserved three rooms I myself and family and was counting on the breakfast which due to the current health situation we received a simple doggy bag for breakfast which didn't amount to much of anything. Took away a lot of my value plan for the trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and New

By

июня 30, 2020

Great central location between downtown and cooler outlet shopping

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I did not get to stay

By

июня 30, 2020

I did not get to stay due to illness. I had to pay full price on the room even though I was not able to stay I could not cancel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average hotel

By

июня 28, 2020

platinumelite

could have been cleaner. The room. The guest room. It could have been cleaned more thoroughly. The guest room could stand to have a more hygienic appearance if not actual quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation with Family

By

июня 24, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean room, great location. Hotel took the necessary precautions to make us feel safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию