Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Schaumburg

1550 N. Roselle Rd , Schaumburg, Иллинойс 60195

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1158 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1158отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    706
  • 4 Звезды
    278
  • 3 Звезды
    84
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    45

A great holiday inn express

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Overall a great experience. Especially since last two had been nightmares.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

марта 08, 2020

club

My stay here was wonderful. Very clean. Front desk greeted me with a smile.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

марта 02, 2020

I was in a business trip and I would suggest this hotel. Only missing is airport shuttle service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect as always!

By

февраля 27, 2020

club

Perfect as always!
Loved everything!
Keep it up, guys!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

февраля 26, 2020

Good place to visit and stay will do it again nice all around hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

From Rockford

By

февраля 24, 2020

Nice and friendly establishment. Made me feel like I was at home. The room was nice and clean. Would have liked to have had a pool or hot tub to relax in. The snacks were a great way to present the guests as they are yummy. Housekeeping is what really makes holiday guests coming back. Spotless I must say. Thank you to all! I'll definitely recommend my friends and family to one of your Hotels:) keep up the good work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 12, 2020

club

This hotel was very accommodating for a group of 20.
We had a great time and anything we needed we only had to ask. The staff was more than accommodating, they where wonderful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable accommodations and great breakfast.

By

февраля 10, 2020

club

HI Express met all expectations for a comfortable, restful stay. Breakfast was great, as was housekeeping in making up our room. Enjoyed the variety of pillows available. It was conveniently located for our visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet stay

By

февраля 05, 2020

club

The stay was very quite and relaxing. The location was key for all of the activities my family and I had planned. The breakfast every morning while we were there was quite disappointing as most items were empty or out, the hotel was not all that booked and not many people at breakfast. The telephone in the room did not work properly and constantly blinked the whole weekend. Would return if in a pinch but would strongly consider another holiday inn around the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bring ice cleats and your own shovel

By

февраля 03, 2020

The parking lot had not been cleared of snow that fell 3 days prior to my 3 day stay and I mentioned the fact I couldn't even wheel my bag in the parking lot because it was too rough. 3 days later... looks the same. They threw down some salt but not enough, about as pointless as arranging the deck chairs on the Titanic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convienient location

By

января 20, 2020

platinumelite

friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast everything was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed Friendly Staff

By

января 14, 2020

Clean and Comfortable, received the room I reserved and was happy with the night I stayed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию