Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Schererville

1773 Fountain Park Drive , Schererville, Индиана 46375

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 910 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

910отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    592
  • 4 Звезды
    184
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Nice hotel

By

февраля 18, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and quiet... The staffs very nice and helpful if you need them .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect little getaway

By

февраля 18, 2021

club

Got a room for a little anniversary getaway. It was perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nasty

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

I expect the room to be clean especially during a pandemic the condition of the bathroom was just nasty and there was clearly not enough employees there to have someone come clean it properly. The bed sheets were full of stains. The refrigerator was disgusting. I’ve stayed at motels nicer than this it’s just sad.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bedding bad service

By

февраля 16, 2021

club

Everything was comfortable in the room other there were some items left behind in the room. Also it would have been nice to greet your guest equally. I felt like I was not welcomed the moment I got to the hotel. It changed my whole mood. Eventually I got over it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay for funeral

By

февраля 15, 2021

club

I was pleased to be able to use my points for this stay because I know this hotel, though very nice and comfortable, is on the pricier side.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed unhappy guest bad manager

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

The hotel staff lied just to get our business. My family was not happy. They had the opportunity to rectify the situation abd lied and failed again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

Not Avilable tttt yy uuuooe rllsjdjp [okcnlnln; 'anlnjndnk'l
'qwnnfnlmnal jfn'JK
J
PQJ
J
J
J

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night in Schereville IN

By

февраля 02, 2021

Overall a good experience. The calendaring with the pool could use some work and the breakfast bar was not well stocked, couldn’t even find a spoon for cereal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Hotel

By

января 27, 2021

club

Everything was awesome.. from the front desk staff, to the comfortable rooms, swimming pool, and even the breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

января 26, 2021

I came in with my husband and son for a day and we were so happy with everything and how nice the staff was. We felt very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick in

By

января 20, 2021

club

This was a quick in and out for us to avoid a drive back home for an early morning youth hockey game. The overall cleanliness of the hotel and the staff were great. The only thing I was disappointed by based on my experiences at other hotels, including Holiday Inn Express locations, was the breakfast was overall lacking. I understand that this was likely due to COVID and probably the lack of guests staying in the building, but that doesn't change my disappointment in the options available when I was expecting a more typical assortment but under safe conditions. That being said, I can't hold that against the hotel during these unusual times, just wish I would have known it would be a lighter than normal breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will stay again :)

By

января 12, 2021

The room was beautiful. It was very clean, and comfortable. I enjoyed relaxing in the big comfy bed :) not just the bed, but the bedding was soft! And of course there was the hot tub. I had a nice couple nights, I appreciate the kind service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию