Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minneapolis SW - Shakopee

4550 12th Avenue East , Shakopee, Миннесота 55379

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 932 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

932отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    750
  • 4 Звезды
    148
  • 3 Звезды
    23
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Shakopee stay

By

сентября 19, 2020

club

Nice hotel and worth the money. Great room and incredible service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect Compliment to our Family Wedding

By

сентября 18, 2020

Thank you Jeff and Jeff and staff for helping us make our daughter's wedding weekend Perfect. Awesome customer service at the desk and in the rooms and a great meeting room to help us all extend our day to further meet and greet with family and friends. The shuttle service to and from the wedding was also a must and those that did take it said it was excellent! Thanks again!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel for business stay.

By

сентября 13, 2020

The staff very friendly. Hotel was clean. Room and bathroom clean. Bed comfortable and a good selection of pillows on bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable clean great people

By

сентября 10, 2020

We had no complaints . Everything was fresh clean and great service , handy location for us as well, thanks for your great service ! We appreciate HIE and have had good experiences and this was one of the best

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

@@@@. Loved it @@@@

By

сентября 09, 2020

Good / safe location... all personnel friendly... jeff (Great guy) assisted us in check in.... unfortunately, due to the SHAM HOAX COVID Farce a limited breakfast was available, but was ok... very clean room and comfortable beds......

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Headed the wrong way

By

сентября 09, 2020

platinumelite

I am very loyal to IHG and this particular hotel as it is convenient to a business destination I am at often, however my last 2 stays have me considering other options.

Each visit adds another thing to disappoint me. During a 2 week stay they said they would clean my room every 4 days due to Covid (which is logical). They never did, at day 8 I asked and the desk attendant to have my room cleaned. She stated "Yes immediately, stay gone for a while". I stayed away all day but upon return, the room had not been cleaned. I called downstairs and she said they are gone for the day, we will clean it tomorrow. They never did. Then a day before I was to check out, I received a bill under my door for double what it should have been. When I asked the desk attendant, he said, "oh, did it have your room number on it? maybe i put it under the wrong door." He did get my room cleaned though, which i appreciated.

The last visit, the office chair in my room was broken, it took 3 tries to get a TV remote that partially worked (key in the numbers to change channels rather than the up down), the breakfast was out of sandwiches several days, common trash over flowing, missing and uncovered elevator button, etc. All minor, I know, but the cumulative effect is a sense of doubt in how well they did other things, like disinfect the room, protect my personal information, etc.

I hope they can find their way to do better, I hate to lose the points, but there is a brand new Fairfield next door that is looking more and more attractive...and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent hotel for the money

By

сентября 07, 2020

We had a decent stay, but very poor breakfast offerings.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed.

By

сентября 04, 2020

Not happy we couldn’t get hot coffee and tea in the lobby. Since covid I have stayed at a few hotels and they all had tea and coffee in the lobby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good sleep

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

working out of town , its nice to have a comfortable place to get decent rest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet rooms

By

августа 23, 2020

club

Nice clean hotel. Close to Canterbury Park. Always have good service here. Have stayed here several times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

августа 04, 2020

I would return. Good value, enjoyed our time there and did well making space for our wedding party. Thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

августа 04, 2020

club

Good stay.
Would recommend
Friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию