Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sheldon

201 34th Avenue , Sheldon, Айова 51201

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 721 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

721отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    561
  • 4 Звезды
    103
  • 3 Звезды
    33
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Comfortable

By

декабря 19, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years. Staff is always helpful and nice. Rooms are always clean and the beds are comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable in sheldon

By

декабря 16, 2021

Good place for a short stay except for folks not following mask requests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom not clean

By

декабря 08, 2021

Soap dish and shower wall not clean. Not what we are used to seeing at a Holiday Inn

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

декабря 05, 2021

platinumelite

Laura the gal that answered the phone and booked my call in reservation was very professional and most importantly did what she said she was going to do. I told her my company had a set price at ohh hotels she couldn’t find it at the time of the call but said she would try to find it. And when I arrived she would try to have it worked out. By the time I arrived Laura had it all
Worked out. Doing what she said she would do. And to me she went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Laura!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

ноября 29, 2021

The receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable, and the room was clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay

By

ноября 25, 2021

Only 2 items that weren’t as good as I’d like. The room was almost to warm and the hot breakfast items were not.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room but very expensive

By

ноября 09, 2021

club

Hot tub was not working. We weren't told at time we made reservations. Pool area dark and pool appeared dirty, with some type of sediment at the bottom. Kids did not enjoy pool.
Ran out of meat option at breakfast at 9:40am. Breakfast served until 10 but staff refused to make more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay, rest, and refreshing

By

ноября 03, 2021

All around good experience. Clean room, great check in, good breakfast. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Experience

By

октября 20, 2021

club

Clean, friendly, good experience! For a small town this is a great hotel in a great location for wedding receptions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional quality!

By

октября 20, 2021

club

From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you are a welcomed guest to the hotel. The staff at the front desk are knowledgeable and courteous, the breakfast crew were patient and helpful, the rooms, as well as the rest of the hotel, were very clean and well maintained! I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 14, 2021

Hotel has remodeled rooms, comfy beds and pillows. Staff is nice and the breakfast is always fresh and delicious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay on Friday 10/8

By

октября 12, 2021

Don't let the lady on 2nd shift tell you quiet hours are at 9:30 on a Friday they are at 11:00. Pool shuts down at 9:00 due to the "filter" even though the pool was crystal clear. We stayed in March and came back with a completely different experience. The lady working the desk was watching our every move and tried to do everything to get us into our rooms. Who does that? Work all week check into a hotel and not feel welcome. Had I known this was going to be our experience we would have gone somewhere else. I felt bad I told our friends to stay there and we were treated like we did something wrong. Went to the parking lot and sat outside since we felt so unwelcome. I've never experience this at a hotel. Amazing how 1 person can ruin an experience at a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию