Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-Southridge

95 R.H.L. Boulevard , South Charleston, Западная Вирджиния 25309

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 647 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

647отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    436
  • 4 Звезды
    102
  • 3 Звезды
    46
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Clean, comfortable and relaxing

By

декабря 05, 2020

platinumelite

When I am traveling to Charleston, WV, this is the only hotel I stay with...in fact, I have their number programmed in my phone. The staff is friendly, know me by name, and usually put me in the same room each time. Even Housekeeping knows my name...feel I am home instead of in a hotel‼️

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome place to stay

By

ноября 20, 2020

In a world full of uncertainty, it’s always comforting to see a friendly and smiling face. The hospitality at this location is by far the best around. Management and staff are always eager to great you as you enter the building. It’s like visiting relatives that you haven't seen in a while.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

Hospitality was great at this Holiday Inn. Patel was my hostess the last 2 or 3 times I stayed. She is always pleasant and kind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable beds the staff is great overall good experience

By

ноября 17, 2020

Very comfortable beds the staff is great overall good experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Medical visit

By

ноября 14, 2020

We prefer smoking rooms. The in room coffee maker did not work. It was also difficult to setup because it was inside a small cube which made it impossible to put the water in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location. Laid back.

By

ноября 02, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Nice wide open parking lot. The building is in need of an update both inside and out but other than that I have no reason to complain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff

By

октября 29, 2020

platinumelite

The mattresses are very uncomfortable. The staff is great, the rooms are clean. I like this location it is very convenient to my business needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A little disappointed

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Room and hotel was not as clean as expected. Even during normal times this was not that clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Most expensive and very dated

By

октября 24, 2020

club

I stayed at this location based on hotel affiliation. The hotel is very dated in the room(sink and counter were bright blue70's). I had one towel and no wash cloth. Switches on the walls were very dirty. This was the most expensive hotel in the immediate area so I was hoping for a nicer experience. I would not stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rumble rumble rumble

By

октября 20, 2020

20 motorcycles rumbling under the entry canopy right under the window for 1 1/2 hours first thing in the morning!! What a relaxing night and way to wake in the morning!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

октября 18, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and well maintained

The staff was courteous and professional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome room

By

октября 11, 2020

club

The room was exactly what I wanted. It was clean and nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию