Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spartanburg-North

161 Sha Lane , Spartanburg, Южная Каролина 29307

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1058 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1058отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    770
  • 4 Звезды
    176
  • 3 Звезды
    61
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Awesome Service

By

мая 10, 2022

Stay at this place...awesome people.....great quiet area....wonderful pool......housekeeping takes good care of you.... breakfast is awesome.......very clean wonderful staff.....very helpful.....central to everything...STAY HERE...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rear beds and bath

By

мая 07, 2022

Not problems motel staff were well trained and helpful need more room service every 5 days not enough

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

мая 02, 2022

The room was very clean and looked like it had been updated recently. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast had a lot of choices. The only thing that was unpleasant was the temperature of the water in the shower, it was barely lukewarm.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice property

By

апреля 27, 2022

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, clean room, has some road noise, yet I got some good rest time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Indoor Pool

By

марта 17, 2022

club

We specifically paid more to stay at this property when we were looking due to the fact it had an indoor pool, we didn't see anything about it being closed (maybe we missed it) but it was drained and under repair while we were there and after talking with some local people seems like maybe it had been closed for a little while....Staff was very nice and friendly with every interaction we had with them. My bed defiantly needs to be replaced and upon walking into out room after check-in there was a big whole cut out of the curtain. They did let us go swim at the other Holiday Inn Express down the road and we did 1 more so my daughter could have some fun. Over all it was good but needs updated information posted on the Website if there are closures out certain amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!

By

марта 14, 2022

platinumelite

I have always chosen this hotel over others for business-related stays as they are very reliable, hotel is clean and comfortable and close proximity to anything you may need - including the highway to get you where you need to go.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

января 18, 2022

club

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. 2nd stay here.
You need to remove requirements that this review be long. First two sentences say it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast

By

декабря 15, 2021

club

My overall stay was very good, but breakfast was a disappointment. I was looking to be able to make some waffles. My son was there for a soccer tourney and had a morning game. We had to go to Waffle House next door.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

декабря 13, 2021

club

I'll never stay at your competitor in downtown Spartanburg.
I'll be staying, again, at Holiday Inn Express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and stylish hotel for a great price

By

декабря 12, 2021

The hotel had a contemporary design with large rooms that had plenty of space and amenities. We loved that each room had a refrigerator and microwave but also that they were set up in a way to maximize the space and make our family comfortable. The hotel was also clean and the staff was super friendly. We will definitely stay there again next time we are in town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

business trip

By

декабря 02, 2021

Good hotel, clean comfortable and secure. The parking area is well illuminated. My only complaint is the beds are a little soft for my taste.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and property

By

декабря 01, 2021

club

Had a great experience. I was able to get a good night's rest before finishing my drive home. No complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию