Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spartanburg-North

161 Sha Lane , Spartanburg, Южная Каролина 29307

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 946 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

946отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    705
  • 4 Звезды
    152
  • 3 Звезды
    51
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Great Place for Relaxation!

By

февраля 17, 2021

I enjoyed my visit here was a great place for relaxation. No noisy neighbors and very professional staff. I enjoyed being very comfortable with the room accommodations also it was very clean!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff did not listen I guess

By

февраля 17, 2021

When I checked in I had book for two nights but I needed only one. And I asked them if that was ok. They said it was not a problem.. well it was a problem I got charge for two nights when I clearly asked if it was ok.. I left by 7 sat morning.. and noticed they billed me for two nights.. but was in a hurry to get out of there. Cause I thought we had an understanding.. But you all got your Money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

Personable and courteous staff. Clean rooms and great, safe breakfast options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

февраля 08, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, spacious and well equipped rooms. Super comfortable bed. Nice hot shower. Safe neighborhood and ample free parking. They still offer a basic breakfast "a-la-cart' by filling out a menu and the staff serves it to you to take to your room. Nice place for a good night's sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

февраля 05, 2021

platinumelite

The only complaint I would have is NOT the fault of your staff. It is only due to the COVID-19 I like to sit and eat my meals. Of course I wasn't able to do that at this time, again this shouldn't be a reflection of the hotel or staff. I enjoyed my stay and had a very clean room as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

января 27, 2021

The staff was pleasant and welcoming from check in to breakfast which made foe a comfortable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff, but mattress too soft

By

января 20, 2021

club

If you have a bad back like me then I wouldn't recommend. Mattress is simply too soft. And beware of rooms facing the front as there is a park bench that attracts loitering during the weekend on occasion. Staff was courteous and rooms are nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and new room

By

января 11, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, I didn’t see any food or coffee, the staff did not wear masks, I slept great, comfortable bed and beautiful room. Everything was so clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice room clean and comfort

By

января 10, 2021

club

Very nice place to spend the night.every one was very nice and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and modern suite!

By

января 08, 2021

The suite we stayed in was comfortable and modern, very clean too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!

By

декабря 26, 2020

I was very pleased with this hotel in general. The room was nice, the beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was spacious. My only negative experience was with the wifi, it was very spoty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great rooms, modern and comfortable

By

декабря 23, 2020

club

great rooms, spacious and modern (new) furniture. shower could be better: it’s not attached to the wall, and can therefore only spray “horizontal” (I like to stand under a shower). convenient location right next to the highway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию