Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spring Hill

3528 Commercial Way - US 19 , Spring Hill, Флорида 34606

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1147 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1147отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    773
  • 4 Звезды
    220
  • 3 Звезды
    72
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Excellent staff attentiveness.

By

апреля 04, 2020

Even though I was leery of the Corona virus looming, I felt comfortable and reassured.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Nice Hotel Great Service!

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

My review of our stay at Your hotel made our visit to Florida
a great trip. I will recommend this hotel chain to anyone
Thank you .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean with friendly staff

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Clean with friendly staff. As I was leaving one of the staff made a point to say goodbye and to have a safe trip. She didn’t have to do that and it showed extra effort.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fresh new rooms

By

марта 26, 2020

Very clean and comfortable room. Newly renovated and everything was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

марта 17, 2020

I liked the breakfast served. The beds are comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great place on a small town

By

марта 17, 2020

platinumelite

Everything I expected. Nice staff. Pool looked good. Room was clean. Check the fridge first. Ours was not plugged in and it smelled bad. This happens often at Holiday Inn. Probably previous guest unplugged.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable / Great Staff

By

марта 15, 2020

We stayed in this location 4 yrs ago & were not disappointed. Staff is very friendly & helpful. Adam at front desk helped with the App allowing us to add another night while using our free points. Heather in the breakfast area had a smile every morning greeting guests. Well needed vacation & wonderful area. Close to many activities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What A Relief

By

марта 15, 2020

club

After my travel companion made a mistake and booked at a nearby rival hotel which was "sketchy" to be tactful, we were fortunate to get a room at Holiday Inn Express Spring Hill.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Waiting for renovations

By

марта 05, 2020

Waiting for renovations with new rugs furniture drapes.Stayed at 3 Holiday Inn Expresses coming from NH.All have been done over and look lovely as I’m sure Spring Hill will when it is done.This was our5-6 time staying here,always greeted friendly from staff.Hoping to return in May to celebrate our grandson’s first birthday.Desk staff has always been very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

марта 05, 2020

club

Everything was exceptional from the front desk to housekeeping to breakfast selection. Highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Meeh bang for your buck

By

марта 04, 2020

Comfy bed.
No foam pillows.
PC monitor sized TVs
Showing definite signs of wear and tear.
Ok for pitstop stays

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Handicap room

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Given a handicap room but was not informed of this fact. We are not handicap and I am sure a regular room would have been ok but this room was not comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию