Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 930 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

930отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    740
  • 4 Звезды
    140
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Staff

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

Very helpful courteous staff at the desk, breakfast area, and room service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean and quiet

By

февраля 09, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn is in a quiet neighborhood conveniently located just off the freeway. We had a 4 night stay preparing for our daughter’s wedding with lots of coming and going. It was very convenient. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable and the staff service was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

февраля 08, 2020

club

While the hotel had convenient proximity to the freeway, my room was not impressive and neither was the price. There was still blue painters tape left in 4 separate locations in the bathroom and room from recent painting and the bathroom floors were not clean. I’ll save you the details. I stayed in the same hotel chain in Richfield a week prior which was impressively clean and $45 cheaper for the night. So I paid significantly more money in Springville for much worse quality. let’s just end with, I was disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Randy

By

февраля 05, 2020

club

Springville was good. Catharine at Holiday Inn Express on Polaris Ave in Las Vegas was a great help. Please give her a high 5 from me. She helped with our ride to airport and also with getting our room reinstated as for some reason it was canceled. Very friendly and personal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and refreshing stay

By

февраля 04, 2020

club

The room layout was perfect with everything clean and fresh on arrival. Also the room was quiet and restful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistent

By

февраля 01, 2020

it’s a holiday inn. you know what you’re getting. .....................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious room

By

января 27, 2020

club

Room was spacious, service great, and breakfast and plenty or room to eat! Good show! Jolly good show!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

января 24, 2020

club

We will stay here again. Staff was great and answered our questions. Breakfast was very complete and god.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay.

By

января 22, 2020

club

For being so inexpensive, the value was excellent. Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

января 21, 2020

club

Great value! Clean friendly and the breakfast was very good. Michelle was so pleasant and what a worker!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable place to stay

By

января 21, 2020

club

Good service, comfortable bed, better than expected water pressure. I would recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

января 21, 2020

club

Me of the most comfortable beds we have had at a hotel. The staff was super and the breakfast choices were awesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию