Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Bodmin - Victoria Junction

Cornwall Services Victoria, Roche , St Austell, PL26 8UF

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 303 отзывов
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

303отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    259
  • 4 Звезды
    38
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды

Relaxing Stay

By

декабря 06, 2021

Perfect location. Close to various sites of interest.
New, clean and nice big rooms.
Staff where friendly and food was decent.
Costs to stay was very reasonable and would recommend for anyone coming to stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean rooms

By

ноября 25, 2021

On arrival check in was great very efficient staff .Room very clean ,breakfast good but no soya milk on lly issue for lactose intolerate people .Hotel Central to all areas of Cornwall

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great staff and great service

By

ноября 23, 2021

everything about this hotel i liked, the staff are amazing, no issues or concerns will use again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great staff and great service

By

ноября 23, 2021

I can only recommend this hotel everything about it was quality, the staff are some of the best always willing to please and so very helpful. I had 3 other work colleagues who all agree with my comments. thank you i will be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great little hotel

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

Lovely little hotel, very clean and tidy and the staff were very polite. Would highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

ноября 11, 2021

Very clean, modern and comfortable room. Pleasant and efficient reception staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly Recommended

By

ноября 02, 2021

Cracking, helpful staff in a modern clean hotel. Lovely stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cant be bothered because of appalling treatment at the hand of your manager

By

октября 26, 2021

I lost it again the 5 th time ! I have suffered serious verbal abuse from the service station security guard in the presence of your manager who appeared to codon this foul verbal abuse ! I have written this five timed and loose !!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fabulous stay at Bodmin

By

октября 18, 2021

club

I found the staff, facilities, food and beverage and the cleanliness first class. I would have no hesitation on recommending at stay at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and very modern hotel

By

октября 17, 2021

The hotel was easily accessible and well located for visiting the local area. The bedroom was very comfortable and clean. The staff were very amiable and helpful when deciding where best to go locally.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, new, great service holiday inn

By

октября 11, 2021

club

Nice stay, clean, new, well priced hotel. Spacious rooms, friendly staff and location was perfect as it was central to where I needed to be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

When working away from home

By

октября 09, 2021

club

This place like all holiday inn/ express is clean an food is really nice an the breakfast is spot on with lots of choices

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию