Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express St. Ignace-Lake Front

965 North State Street , St. Ignace, Мичиган 49781

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1082 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1082отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    632
  • 4 Звезды
    219
  • 3 Звезды
    107
  • 2 Звезды
    73
  • 1 Звезды
    51

sleep deprived

By

октября 22, 2020

so so on cleanliness, room above me had a hot tub and had to move, after 10 pm, a freaking hot tub right above me!! Are you kidding me!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

St. Ignace

By

октября 22, 2020

club

Nice hotel but far too pricy compared to what I thought I was paying.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location with a few issues

By

октября 22, 2020

The positives: Great location, beautiful view of the lake. The pool and hot tub were open 24hrs (which my kids loved), the beds were comfortable we always had a great night's sleep (we kept the door open with the screen shut and listened to the waves at night), and even with covid they still served a hot breakfast.

The negatives: Our toilet was broke and had zero water pressure when flushed, we told the staff, we were given a plunger and plunged the toilet daily to flush. There was no room service during our stay (due to covid) however they never delivered trash bags, towels, toilet paper, etc... you had to call the front desk and even then you had to retrieve them yourself and even then they only wanted to give out one or two trash bags at a time. There was no trash can large enough to throw any of our trash bags in and so every other day I had to clear out our trash and take it to the lobby with the large trash can. The room was also honestly quite dirty. the beds are changed and the floors are vacuumed but I am positive our tile in the bathroom and vanity area had not been swept there was dust and hair in the corners (I just took a hand towel and cleaned our floors) there was dust and dirt along all the walls in the carpeted area, dirt, dust, cobwebs on the lamp by the bed (I just moved it to the other side of the room by the desk and we never used it).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay

By

октября 21, 2020

Few things in room needed repair I mentioned on check to Black girl working behind desk .
Told her lock on sliding door to outside was broke and toilet kept running .
Her reply was pull chain and lift handle on toilet is all each time .
And for door. Its a safe area around here , As she was busy eating her snacks at check out desk .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty rooms

By

октября 18, 2020

platinumelite

We had 2 rooms and were very disappointed with how dirty the rooms were. It was obvious they do not clean much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not worth the price

By

октября 15, 2020

club

Our room had dirt visible under the desk and in the corners. There were cobwebs with dead insects in the corner of the ceiling. The beds were comfortable, but we had to ask for extra blankets as there was very little for bedding on the bed. Our 2nd night at the hotel we had no hot water, so we were unable to shower.

The breakfast was just okay. They offered a few hot items amd the pancakes were like eating rubber. The lady serving breakfast the first morning of our stay was rude and made us feel very unwelcome.

They have a nice bonfire pit along the beach, but the area was covered in goose feces, that you didn't dare walk down there unless you wanted your shoes covered in it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

октября 14, 2020

club

We stopped here for a 1 night stay on our way home from the UP.. This hotel has a great location, comfortable beds, clean rooms. We enjoyed our in room jacuzzi, bit also appreciated they had a jacuzzi in the pool area as well. I would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable clean place

By

октября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent view from the room and very clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome views of lake,quiet

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Coming from Alaska, our first time to experience hearing the waves splashing along the shore all night.
Just so soothing and relaxing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay In St. Ignance

By

октября 12, 2020

club

Clean room, great breakfast, friendly front staff. I will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest Service

By

октября 12, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful when I asked for recommendations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay for Vacation

By

октября 11, 2020

club

The overall stay was pleasant. The price was high considering no room service given Covid-19. Overall it was a positive stay. Good view, responsive service when needs arose.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию