Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg - Madeira Beach

4816 100th Way North , St. Petersburg, Флорида 33708

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1386 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1386отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1129
  • 4 Звезды
    163
  • 3 Звезды
    47
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    14

AMAZING STAY

By

сентября 22, 2021

With the exception of the night clerk for the third time was the only negative thing about this stay.
I am battling cancer and my daughter stays while I'm having surgery from out of town.
REPLACING THAT CLERK SHOULD BE LOOKED INTO

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maderina Beach holiday inn

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

As I wrote in previous Google review and ihg not happy with the results or my stay and value of my money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best experience

By

сентября 19, 2021

The whole experience from check in to check out was amazing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great find!

By

сентября 16, 2021

Very clean and affordable hotel. Appears recently updated and rooms are very large and comfortable. Able to have a nice, quiet getaway. Will definitely stay again when we are back in town!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome. Comfortable. Safe.

By

сентября 15, 2021

Bed was so comfortable. Felt so safe in this location. Felt at peace inside myself staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay.

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Only thing I thought could have been better was the cleanliness of the carpeting. It was spotted up and needed to be shampooed or replaced.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

сентября 12, 2021

Great staff and service

Clean place and well managed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

сентября 09, 2021

It was conveniently located …good restaurants around within walking distance if needed… 5 minutes to beach unless caught by drawbridge… ha ha… but even that I’m sure is a great experience for anyone who hasn’t seen it…. Big Walmart next door also for anything needed….

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to the beach

By

сентября 08, 2021

This hotel is close to the beach. The room was comfortable and updated. The bathroom was very nice as well. I would stay at this location again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean, good beakfast, pet friendly

By

сентября 08, 2021

Good hotel
Very clean, good breakfast, pet friendly
I miss some bar in the hotel and the swimming pool is very small.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient

By

сентября 08, 2021

Stay would have been better if dogs were not allowed, but I understand it is the hotel policy to allow them. I think they should allow a special floor for them. Hotel is convenient to shopping , beaches, and dining. The bed and room size and tv was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Local stay during home repair.

By

сентября 08, 2021

6 night stay while our ac being repaired over a holiday weekend. Staff was all very friendly and professional.
Outside areas were very nice from pool area to other areas with comfortable furnishings for relaxing.
Room Was very comfortable with better mattress than I have at home (need to find out what brand). Room was set up very nice with small refrigerator and black out blinds. Bathroom was very nice with big shower and soft towels.
Lobby area was comfortable with multiple areas to sit and computers with printers. Breakfast area large with wonderful hot breakfast which was a surprise. It was not help yourself but that had someone to hand you the food with a nice selection. Hand sanitizer stations in common areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию