Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island West

300 Wild Avenue , Staten Island, Нью-Йорк 10314

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 983 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

983отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    581
  • 4 Звезды
    205
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    58

Accommodating staff

By

марта 22, 2021

platinumelite

Day of checkout, I left my phone charger in my room. The front desk clerk, Wilson & the housekeeping staff, Erica, were kind & cooperative. Wilson, even directed me to their computers in the lobby so I could send important work emails.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Professional stafg

By

марта 22, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk gentleman, Wilson, provides the highest level of hospitality. He is friendly, professional & helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable and peaceful!

By

марта 14, 2021

club

Has a very good easy location with great assess. Are close to everything near the hotel. I love it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room. Great value

By

марта 03, 2021

cheaper than other comparable hotels in the area,, more spacious rooms and overall a very relaxing stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad snow

By

февраля 28, 2021

ubicación aterradora y sin estacionamiento. no limpian la nieve

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tiring Stay

By

февраля 28, 2021

I have no words. Rather sleep in my car than stay here. Thin walls and noisy neighbors.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Problematic stay.

By

февраля 27, 2021

Upon her arrival the gentleman who checked us in was very much trust down didn’t seem to I was that he works at this hotel he was random jeans and a T-shirt he did not greet us or welcome us he had an attitude answering our questions and upon asking for directions he did not have knowledge about local areas we asked for options for breakfast other than the one they have at the hotel is closed and he only suggested a Dunkin’ Donuts across the street.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

февраля 25, 2021

Smooth check in and out.. will stay again!!
Clean rooms, great service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 21, 2021

Stayed here for a wedding week and enjoyed our stay!
Great staff, wonderful service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

февраля 20, 2021

club

I highly recommend staying here when in Staten Island, very clean, wonderful staff... the rooms are very clean, definitely staying here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

февраля 17, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was not very happy about paying full price for a room and not getting any services like cleaning and towels. We had to go get clean towels then bag our dirty ones. If we were going to have to do the work for a room, then the price should have been adjusted. Parking at the hotel was horrible. We had to circle a few times then park in a no parking zone. Rooms are EXTREMELY small. Price of the stay should reflect the size of the room and services offered

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience

By

февраля 16, 2021

Staff was great but room didnt smell to fresh and the bathrrom could've been cleaner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию