Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Создайте PIN-код
Все поля обязательны для заполнения
Если Вы зарегистрировались в программе IHG® Rewards Club непосредственно в отеле, Вам необходимо создать 4-значный PIN-код, для того чтобы получить доступ к своему аккаунту IHG® Rewards Club.
Непредвиденная ошибка сервера
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Указанная вами информация не совпадает с информацией о вас, которая имеется в нашем информационном файле. Пожалуйста, попробуйте снова или позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов программы лояльности IHG® Rewards Club по телефону 1-800-897-0089.
Ваш аккаунт участника программы IHG® Rewards Club уже использует привязанный к нему ПИН. Если вы используете нашу автоматизированную телефонную систему, ваш ПИН будет тот же. Если вы забыли свой ПИН, мы можем отправить ваш ПИН по электронной почте на адрес, указанный в профиле вашего аккаунта программы IHG® Rewards Club. Пожалуйста, обратитесь в ближайший центр поддержки IHG® Rewards Club для получения помощи.
Вы ввели неправильное подтверждение персонального идентификационного номера (ПИН). Убедитесь, что оба номера совпадают.
Ваш PIN-код недостаточно надежный. Вам необходимо изменить PIN-код.
Адреса электронной почты должны совпадать.
К сожалению, наша система временно недоступна. Пожалуйста, повторите попытку через некоторое время или обратитесь за помощью в Центр поддержки участников программы IHG® Rewards Club.
Введенные 4 цифры должны совпадать.
Забыли PIN-код?
Все поля обязательны для заполнения
Непредвиденная ошибка сервера
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
К сожалению, наша система временно недоступна. Пожалуйста, повторите попытку через некоторое время или обратитесь за помощью в Центр поддержки участников программы IHG® Rewards Club.
В Вашем профиле не указан адрес эл. почты?

Обратитесь в Центр поддержки участников программы IHG® Rewards Club, расположенный в Вашем регионе, чтобы получить PIN-код и внести в свой профиль адрес эл. почты. После получения PIN-кода Вы также можете обновить свой адрес эл. почты, перейдя по следующей ссылке: www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island West

300 Wild Avenue , Staten Island, New York 10314

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 878 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

878отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    513
  • 4 Звезды
    187
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Comfortable bed and room

By

октября 23, 2019

club

Clean room and helpful front desk. Wilson knows his area well and the hotel well.very friendly and respectful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible experience

By

октября 17, 2019

We were very disappointed in our stay here. The tub had a huge clump of hair in the drain. The shower curtain rod was put on backwards making it impossible to take a shower with the curtain closed. So annoyed by that!!!! The rooms were very small. The elevator was extremely slow and tiny. Waited for long periods of time to get on it. There was no parking spot for us to park! The floors with the rooms had signs saying ice/vending but there was no ice machine around! Meanwhile carrying a heavy cooler around for ice from floor to floor. The attendant armt the front desk was very nice. We did voice our complaints. I am requesting a refund! I have stayed at other Holiday Inns and have never had such a bad experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and great rooms

By

октября 12, 2019

club

Great new rooms with comfy beds. Good when visiting NYC extremely convenient free parking free breakfast staff is always friendly and assists well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Already stated

By

октября 12, 2019

I’ve already stated my complaint twice in the survey. I will add that your survey questionnaire is also too long.
My room door didn’t shut unless I pulled on it hard. Shower nozzle fell off; soap dispenser cap broke. Cookie machine was broke, parking was limited and cluttered. I had to park next to a cardboard dumpster that was over flowing so much the cardboard was being throw. On the ground. The only parking space available was covered with cardboard. I had to park my car in trash!
Over all experience was terrible. I was scheduled for two weeks but only stayed 2 days. Moved to a different hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sept 2019

By

октября 09, 2019

club

This hotel is very nice, the rooms are the smallest I’ve been in for This hotel chain. And the parking at this particular hotel is slim to none. There are three hotels right next to each other and basically there is ONE row of parking along the fence. It was very difficult to find parking after a night out. You would have to park in a parking lot way across the street and walk back to the hotel. Which is not something I want to do spending that kind of money on a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

октября 08, 2019

club

Staff was friendly and very accommodating facilities were great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brand new rooms

By

октября 07, 2019

We have a child in college on Staten Island and always stay here when there is an event. The hotel has been under renovation and it gets better every time we stay. The room we had was brand new and had all that you would need including coffee maker, microwave and mini fridge all in one station. There were plenty of places to charge electronics. We will definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel for transfers to Newark Airport

By

октября 07, 2019

If transfering flights is what you have in mind,
then this place is a good place to stay with peaceful environment.

Transportation can be an issue especially going to and fro to downtown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

октября 03, 2019

Very good staff, most refurbishments completed, that’s all I have to say, is that 50 characters?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consgtruction problems ... again!

By

сентября 26, 2019

I am a die-hard IHG gold elite member. ONLY stay at Holiday Inn Expresses. So, for me to write this bad a review is a big deal.

I stayed at this HI-X some time ago. It was under construction and quite unpleasant. So, when I made my reservation this time, I called it in. The Reservation Line specifically checked and ASSURED ME that the construction was complete. So here is what I dealt with.

1. When I first checked in, the reservation had been made on my personal credit card. I wanted it switched to my corporate card. The two front desk individuals at 6:30 p.m. 09/22 could NOT jointly figure out how to do it. per them "system problems". They told me I would either have to come back after 11;00 p.m. or before 7;00 a.m. to talk to another individual who was more expert. By the way, I came back to that individual the next morning, and then at the conclusion of my stay and he was NEVER able to generate a receipt which confirmed the credit card was changed.

2. I went up to the first room they assigned me and the lock did not work. Had to go back downstairst.

3. I went to the second room they assigned me. It was at 80 degrees. I went to the thermostat on the wall and it was set at 65 degrees. So it appeared that the air conditioner was not working. I went back downstairs. They sent up a maintenance man who, in a very surly tone, instructed me that I should have gone to the actual unit and worked the controls from there. There was no notice on the thermostat and most hotels with a thermostat NEVER want you to touch the unit. When I asked why there was no notice or instructions his surly response was: I don't know, that is up to management.

4. Here comes the real kicker. AFter finally settling down, I tried to turn on the TV. Only a few non-major local channels worked. I went downstairs (AGAIN). They told me that because of the construction they had just gotten a new TV provider and not all the rooms were set up. So I could not watch any network TV ... could not watch Sunday Night or MOnday night football. YOUR'RE KIDDING!!! A hotel room without TV???? I only want three things from a hotel room: Cleanliness (good here); a good bed (good here); internet here (good here), and a TV (ZERO HERE!!!!). So, for three nights I had to sit in my room without TV. The only concession they could offer me was "500 points to compensate for my inconvenience) .

BOTTOM LINE: For the 2nd time at this hotel I had a very unpleasant experience .... AND ... I was flat lied to when I made my reservation. Even though I come to this area frequently, why would I ever stay at this hotel again. From this point forward, I will reactivate alternative memberships and start staying at the alternative hotels nearby. Once I have done that, who knows, my loyalty country wide may switch to such alternative hotels.. The cost of giving someone an absolutely terrible service experience ... TWICE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom

By

сентября 25, 2019

club

The bathroom was dirty with dark black hair in the sink, floor, and tub.... if that is what I could see What was there I could not see

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

сентября 24, 2019

Hotel room are super small, but super comfortable. Good WiFi. Every holiday inn express I have ever stayed at around the U.S. always had breakfast out around 5:30am, this one here is 6:30 on the dot. You can’t even go in to get cereal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию