Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Stockport

11 Station Road , Stockport, SK3 9JD

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1182 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1182отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    940
  • 4 Звезды
    195
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    13

HABITACION CONFORTABLE PERO RESTAURANTE DE BAJA CALIDAD

By

сентября 20, 2021

LA HABITACION Y LA CAMA ESTABA MUY BIEN , EN REALIDAD MUCHO MEJOR QUE OTROS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. SIN EMBARGO TENIA CIERTAS DOLENCIAS EN OTRAS COSAS POR EJEMPLO COMO ERA TARDE DECIDIMOS CENAR ALLI MISMO, LAMENTABLEMENTE LA COMIDA DEJABA MUCHO QUE DESEAR.
TAMPOCO TIENEN PARKING EN EL ESTABLECIMIENTO CON LO QUE TIENES QUE IR A UN PARKING CERCANO PERO YA ES UNA INCOMODIDAD SI LLEVAS MALETA MEDIANAMENTE GRANDE.
NO TIENEN GIMNASIO O EN EL ESTABLECIMIENTO O ESTA CERRADO. HAY UNO AL LADO QUE TE HACEN UN PEQUEÑO DESCUENTO SI ESTAS ALOJADO PERO TAMBIEN ES OTRA INCOMODIDAD NO TENERLO EN EL EDIFICIO Y PAGAR POR USARLO.
EN DEFINITIVA SI VAS A DORMIR Y SOLO A DESAYUNAR (LOGICAMNETE EL DESAYUNO EXPRESS) Y NO LLEVAS MUCHO EQUIPAJE ES UN BUEN HOTEL. SI NECESITAS ALGO MAS TIENE SUS INCOMODIDADES.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff were great

By

сентября 18, 2021

A stressful time for us, flying in from an Amber list country to visit my mother who was in hospital following a bad fall. The staff couldn't have been mre helpful, friendly and sympathetic. The service was excellent and we felt comfortable, safe and secure. We recommend this hotel to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and nice stay

By

сентября 18, 2021

club

The room was really clean and tidy and had everything in it we needed. The bed was massive and very comfy. The breakfast was nice too

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always great!

By

сентября 17, 2021

Always a great stay here. The staff are lovely and very welcoming. Beds comfortable and rooms clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stockport Holiday Inn Express delivers again

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

I regularly stay here overnight for business and it's consistently brilliant. Close proximity to station and friendly staff means that I can drop my overnight bag off on my way to the office in the morning. The staff are always brilliantly attentive. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is a generous mix of cooked and continental options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mrs

By

сентября 09, 2021

Needs updating very basic hotel . Hotel needs to be improved quality is very basic and parking charges are too much

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location and price

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

Hotel is as excepted for the price paid. It’s more upmarket for a budget hotel. Staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, and the car park was only a 2 minute walk away. The train station is also across the road to the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value and good service

By

сентября 07, 2021

We booked this for a wedding at Stockport Town Hall
The rooms were comfortable and reasonable in size.
The food we had was nice, and reasonably priced
The night staff were more than helpful when we returned at 1am

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

сентября 04, 2021

Excellent service, very friendly staff, clean and tidy, location was perfect, I would definitely recommend and stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean comfortable new hotel in a plaza in Stockport

By

сентября 03, 2021

Stopped off on the way from Lake District to Nottingham purely as somewhere to stay the night. Very good value as it was a Bank holiday Monday. It a business hotel so it was very well appointed and not that busy that night. Breakfast was included as full buffet excellent quality. Rooms were excellent , clean, air-con and good showerwith big fluffy towels and good from mattress and quality bed linen. Kettle and drinks sachets. Not fridge which was the only downside. We went out to eat at a restaurant called Chilli masala a few minutes walk away. It was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value for money

By

августа 31, 2021

Great stay - good location, reasonable size rooms, and the breakfast is the best! Friendly and efficient staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good room and friendly helpful staff

By

августа 26, 2021

great locatation for railway station ( short journey into Manchester)
Clean hotel, good room,
Staff friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию