Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Stoke on Trent

Sir Stanley Matthews Way Trentham Lakes Staffordshire, Stoke-On-Trent, ST4 4EG

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1578 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1578отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    953
  • 4 Звезды
    477
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Great value stay, great staff

By

марта 25, 2020

I gave a lower rating not because of lack of qualirty, but due to CV19 hotel was unable to offer a full service. What was offerred was great and we were very happy with it all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lower Standards

By

марта 25, 2020

club

No free newspaper,inexperienced restaurant staff and i was asked if i would like my room attended to. At 1pm next day room still not attended to !!!!!!!

This hotel is conveniently situated but standards have deteriated, lack of previous staff tells a story.

Don,t think i will return in a hurry.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome staff make every stay a pleasure!

By

марта 24, 2020

As a regular guest at HI Xpress Stoke, i return week on week due to the way all of the staff make the stays welcoming and friendly.
From check in to check out they are attentive, professional and over the years are considered to be friends.

Thankyou for everything you do to make being away from home a truly pleasurable experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and breakfast

By

марта 21, 2020

Excellent prompt check in, customer service to high standard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend with the hubby

By

марта 18, 2020

Great , clean and very friendly the rooms very lovely and bed very comfortable didn’t want to leave it :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Really Brilliant Stay

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Lovely hotel, perfectly clean with lovely dining areas. Bedrooms immaculate and lovely and quiet on the car park side.
Asked the staff if we could also use the sofa bed and they were so helpful coming in and setting it up for us.
Breakfast was lovely, hot and very few queues.
Very helpful and friendly staff I couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you so much!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Alton Towers Weekend

By

марта 17, 2020

Ovelall a great well priced Express Hotel.
Drove up from London and stayed in Stoke overnight to allow myself to be fresh and ready first thing in the morning for a day out at a ’John Lewis -PartnerChoice’ day at Alton Towers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great all round service

By

марта 16, 2020

club

Excellent clean rooms and friendly staff that helped with everything I needed on my stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Break

By

марта 11, 2020

club

The rooms are very nice, not to much room to move if you have the sofa bed out, apart from that very god and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

марта 10, 2020

Nice clean rooms, nice breakfast, very friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn that sets the standard

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Great hotel, really clean with friendly staff! Would recommend! Also great location!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Stoke

By

марта 09, 2020

Excellent staff, clean rooms, good food, good location for Stoke

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию