Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stroudsburg-Poconos

1863 WEST MAIN ST , Stroudsburg, Пенсильвания 18360

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1335 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1335отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    841
  • 4 Звезды
    266
  • 3 Звезды
    88
  • 2 Звезды
    74
  • 1 Звезды
    66

3 day stay

By

августа 11, 2020

club

I rented 3 rooms for a family getaway. In one room shower was not working. That family of 4 had to come to my room to shower leading to total discomfort and chaos during our stay. When we requested new towels from hotel room maintenance they flat out refused to give it to us. I had to make several trips over the 3 days to lobby to request new towels. Management did give us credit for 1 room for 3 day stay but experience was horrendous. I am 69 years old and have been staying in Holiday Inns since my early 20s. I was shocked at my experience there. I can go on and on but no room to write.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay for an exhausted health care provider

By

августа 10, 2020

club

I was in need of a place to sleep, nothing more. I arrived tired and Iris welcomed me, made sure all of my needs were met, and sent me on my way, already feeling more relaxed. My room was spotless, beyond my expectations. After a great shower, I was able to fall asleep within minutes.
I couldn’t have asked for more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and Clean Room but def a "New Norm"

By

августа 10, 2020

platinumelite

Over all we enjoyed our room experience and well rested. I realize the breakfast we expect at IHG properties is a challenge at this time but I def recommend management to revisit the alternative they provided. I think we can be safe and still enjoy a version of breakfast done with respect to the guests and staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Could Have Been Better

By

августа 06, 2020

The room at this Holiday Inn was beautiful. Unfortunately, trash was not picked up in a timely fashion. The pool and exercise equipment was not supervised properly by parents of young children. If everyone followed the rules clearly posted everyone would have a more enjoyable stay. The lady who served breakfast was wonderful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel great stay

By

августа 03, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel and had a great time. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mala experiencia

By

августа 02, 2020

club

Mala muy decepcionante no podría recomendar este lugar

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at holiday inn express

By

июля 31, 2020

Comfortable bed. Staff attentive to needs. We had trouble with the air conditioner and staff changed our room efficiently with little delay in getting to the changed room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

июля 31, 2020

Everything is great thanks hotels is clean always parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

九流

By

июля 30, 2020

club

服務台服男務員Bob態度服務非常差,我總共租了三間房間,其中一間微波爐是壞的咖啡機也是壞的,沒有衛生紙和沒有shower curtain .我向他們要他們說好.到了明天我們退房時,都還沒拿過給我們,你說這是什麼服務呢?泳池和健身是沒開你們都沒在網上登上

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Smh

By

июля 30, 2020

Staff is clueless about who physically checked me out without my consent and deactivated my room keys.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

июля 28, 2020

Clean but staff is Very rude and disrespectful. I would not recommend to anyone!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty Hotel

By

июля 26, 2020

club

I would never stay here again. It was so dirty. Rugs are filthy as soon as you walk in to the Hotel. The sheets in the room were dirty and pressed. Such a shame. My wife and I were so disappointed. It’s such a disgrace that in this day and age no one cares anymore.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию