Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sturbridge

21 New Boston Road , Sturbridge, Массачусетс 01566

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 638 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

638отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    536
  • 4 Звезды
    74
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    7
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Great stop

By

августа 04, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and hotel. They did an excellent job with breakfast considering new guidlines.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

июля 31, 2020

Nice and clean hotel and room. Wish they had better options for breakfast (like eggs, sausage, bacon). Not any high protein, no gluten options

Comfy bed, pillows and sheets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

июля 28, 2020

club

My room and stay was excellent with the exception of 1 thing. The breakfast selection was limited to only high-sugared products. Due to my health requirement I’m unable to consume sugar. It would be nice if sugar free options were available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and very clean

By

июля 27, 2020

club

Easy to find. Room was very clean.. breakfast was nice. Wish there was a hot option.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet, cool and very comfortable

By

июля 22, 2020

The staff is doing their best in these times. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Beds are awesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable night's sleep

By

июля 21, 2020

club

The bed was very comfortable and loved the added touch of a firm and soft pillow options with pillowcases indicating your choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

湯船と広々した客室

By

июля 21, 2020

platinumelite

いつもの湯船と広々とした室内で比較的快適な客室です。
ただし窓が開かず、またお風呂場のみ換気扇が弱いのが残念です。ホテルの周りは森があり夕方などは窓を開けて外の空気を直接取り入れた居と思うので。
キッチンはありませんが電子レンジと大きめの冷蔵庫があります。
残念ながらポットの貸し出しは無いようです。
テレビは大きく迫力があります。デスクも広くデスクワークも問題ないですね。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

июля 16, 2020

The hotel was beautiful and very clean, with hand sanitizer stations located throughout and outside elevators. Masks were worn by staff and guests when walking throughout, so we were never concerned about safety in that concern. The room was very large and spacious, with modern fixtures and an extremely comfortable bed. Staff were all very friendly and allowed us a late checkout when we asked just minutes before we were supposed to leave. Definitely recommend!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thoroughly thought through COVID context

By

июля 14, 2020

club

It was very clear from walking up to the entrance that the hotel was prepared for our weird new circumstances. There was obvious signage about mask expectations, things were at CDC recommendation or more, but it also didn’t feel overbearing or uncomfortable. The concierge kept apologizing about how things were different, but I thought that given it’s a global pandemic, everyone did a great job attending to comfort while being safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Did not have ....

By

июля 14, 2020

The internet access code didn't work. Called several times the main desk .

There was nothing saying online on the web site that the pool and exercise room was not open . did not know till we got there. I would have booked at another hotel with the pool open .

Bathroom was dirty with hair on the toilet seat .

Lousy breakfast .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stop

By

июля 14, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect stop for a halfway point of my trip! Love the Village of Sturbridge!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful experience

By

июля 13, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay in Sturbridge, Massachusetts. We were able to visit family and friends and come back to the very reasonably priced, clean hotel and rest in a very comfortable and quiet location. We will be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию