Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surprise

16540 North Bullard Avenue , Surprise, Аризона 85374

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 953 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

953отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    756
  • 4 Звезды
    131
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Weekend Stay

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

We were pleased with this hotel during our weekend stay and arrived to a clean hotel and helpful front desk. The ladies serving breakfast was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

февраля 09, 2021

The hotel is very well equipped in regards to cleanliness, the staff is very helpful and overall it’s a great hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What a surprise in Surprise, AZ

By

февраля 09, 2021

I loved this place. Located to any and everything you need. Hotel was clean, great service, hot tub and pool, breakfast and Awesome staff. Thanks to all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms and all areas of the hotel were very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No points

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

Stayed for 11 nights and don’t get to accumulate IHG points because it was a non-qualifying stay. It was booked through work with a travel agency and I provided my IHG member number. I spend 150 nights in hotels a year, this will prevent me from using IHG in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

февраля 01, 2021

club

Clean and Staff very accommodating. Comfortable grandkids liked it. Great USB Plugs everywhere was perfect for us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and convenient

By

января 24, 2021

The whole facility was very nice;however, we had a handicap accessible room that seemed overly large and vacant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business trip

By

января 20, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay! The staff were friendly. They were very helpful! It’s nice to have breakfast ready for you each morning too. :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Camas muy comodas todo muy limpio

By

января 20, 2021

club

Camas muy comodas muy buen servicio todo muy limpio las savanna's limpias muy bonito cuarto volveria a quedarme en ese hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and beautiful

By

января 17, 2021

Great place to stay, has a nice pool outside and pretty close to restaurants and shopping. Also, there’s a great park to go visit and get a little out door exercise. The only negative thing I would say is that there are not enough healthy food and beverage options. You guys should add kombuchas to your drink selection. Other than that, this is a fantastic place to stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peaceful and restorative

By

января 17, 2021

club

The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Housekeeping checked daily, to make sure that I had everything I needed. They even still served free breakfast, during the pandemic. I was greeted every time I returned, from my outings. I had a peaceful, restful time and I would not hesitate, to stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

couldn't sleep

By

января 15, 2021

bed was way too hard, no caffeinated k-cups in the room (had decaf and tea) no coffee in the foyer due to Covid, breakfast isn't served until 7am (most workers have to be a work by 7am).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию