Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1706 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1706отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    984
  • 4 Звезды
    357
  • 3 Звезды
    154
  • 2 Звезды
    103
  • 1 Звезды
    108

comfortable stay overall

By

марта 01, 2021

The guest in the next room were parting all night Saturday evening. Guest should be told to be considerate no loud noise when they stay. Thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

5 Stars

By

февраля 24, 2021

Great place to stay! From the lobby to the hallways to the rooms and bathroom everything was clean. Extra cleaning and care was done dur to the COV-19 situation we are in which made my family more comfortable, the pool could have been cleaned a bit more. Whenever we needed anything the manager at the front desk stopped what she was doing and helped us out. The staff were so friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I love it

By

февраля 24, 2021

Me encanto la cama,el baño muy espacioso,todo muy limpio,y cómodo

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn express

By

февраля 20, 2021

Stay was pleasant and the price was very responsible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

февраля 18, 2021

A very nice hotel to stay and convenient to Busch gardens

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buena opcion

By

февраля 17, 2021

platinumelite

Perfecta la estancia las camas muy cómodas y no hay ruidos que molesten

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Review, GREAT STAY!!!!

By

февраля 15, 2021

I was greeted by everyone who worked there. Members were helpful in showing bus routes to take and showing me around the area. Clean and nice rooms with no problems whatsoever during my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

февраля 13, 2021

They did as much I believe as they could do. Due to crazy c19.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs maintenance

By

февраля 09, 2021

Stains on the carpet. Black mold on the ceiling of the shower. Road noise in our room. Water dripping out of the light fixture in the bathroom. standing in 3 inches of water by the time I’m finished with my shower. Overall not the quality that I have come to expect

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place clean,lots of room,confortable bed!!

By

февраля 05, 2021

club

Have not stayed with Holiday Express before but will again.It was clean,roomy,and QUITE!! WAS VERY happy with our stay and staff was very friendly!!We did wish that there was an indoor pool and hot tub to relax in after walking thru Bush Gardens!!We very much enjoyed our stay here!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

January 2021 Stay

By

февраля 04, 2021

platinumelite

Nice, clean room. Staff very pleasant. Bagged breakfast. Ran out of toilet paper and had to call fir some. Should have more than one roll because front desk almost didn’t bring us any because of COVID....? Don’t understand that. What would I do if they wouldn’t give me any? Thank goodness there was Kleenex.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big disappointment

By

января 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed with this IHG property in many ways. To lengthy to post all the details. Let's start with no one at the front desk (5:00pm) I actually had to give a shout out to see if anyone was around. Elevator down. Stairwell had trash and smelled like smoke and on and one!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию