Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 935 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

935отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    689
  • 4 Звезды
    165
  • 3 Звезды
    44
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Business

By

марта 01, 2021

club

Great HIE. The clerk at the front desk was incredible. Food was good in spite of Covid-19. Great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn stay

By

февраля 24, 2021

Great hotel. Love staying at any holiday inn, they are always clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reward

By

февраля 23, 2021

Overall I give it a 9 of 10. Room was clean and elegant. Upon arrival staff member was excellent, room key where ready upon arrival.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy check-in and clean room.

By

февраля 23, 2021

club

I didn’t get his name, but the man working the front desk was very friendly and helpful. He answered any questions I had and got me checked in very quickly. The room was super clean and the bed was comfortable. Plenty of towels in the bathroom and they had everything I needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

He gets place to stay

By

февраля 22, 2021

This was a great place to stay. We had to checkout before breakfast to catch a flight so we didn’t try that but the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. And the location was very convenient to the airport. Would definitely stay here again if I had an early morning flight.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rest and Relaxation

By

февраля 19, 2021

platinumelite

Probably the best sleep I've gotten in a long time. My husband and I came to town for the Superbowl festivities and w'ree so glad we chose to stay here. The location is right off the highway and tuck away in a quiet spot, yet still close to food and shopping. We'll definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tampa is my home away from home

By

февраля 19, 2021

club

Rochelle and her staff treated me like I was one of their family members!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice employees

By

февраля 05, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at checking in are great. Very welcoming and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and clean

By

января 21, 2021

Great, easy check In clean room and close to Tampa.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confortable room

By

января 20, 2021

club

Very nice Kids Suite, with a King size bed plus adittional space for kids and bunk bed. Loved the decoration for the kids.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel To Stay In

By

января 13, 2021

club

Very comfortable hotel in a great location. Staff was very friendly and he room extremely comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My go to stay place in Tampa

By

января 11, 2021

11 years staying here while in Tampa. No Need to go elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию