Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Tamworth

Leisure Island River Drive , Tamworth, B79 7ND

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1469 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1469отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    886
  • 4 Звезды
    394
  • 3 Звезды
    110
  • 2 Звезды
    40
  • 1 Звезды
    39

Comfortable stay

By

августа 07, 2020

Despite CV19, stay was good. Staff at this hotel are excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Felt Covid 19 safe

By

августа 06, 2020

club

The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. We were an hour or so early for check in but we were able to do so which was very helpful.
The overall impression is that a great deal of time and effort had been spent on Covid 19 safety issues. We are both in the at risk age group and this was very important to us and I suggest should be for all age groups.
The room was of a higher quality than we expected and very clean and airy.
The hotel was far from full but the banging of room doors at night was an issue; they are difficult to close without making a racket.
Because of Covid 19 issues breakfast was Continental, in a bag, with the option of a bacon roll. In the circumstances we felt this was perfectly acceptable but I gather there are plans to return to serving cooked breakfasts.
Overall, an enjoyable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Strange times

By

августа 03, 2020

club

excellent service and the best i would have expected for the times we are living in!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very satisfied

By

июля 28, 2020

club

We had a lovely 1 night stay. The first room we were given had a problem in that the bedside light didn't work and the window couldn't be opened. We were moved to another room without question, very good service. Second room was perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend trip

By

июля 24, 2020

club

We use holiday inn express alot doing visits to our son who lives in Tamworth . The hotel is local to all amenities and very clean and gives a relaxed atmosphere all staff are very friendly and we'll spoken and give the impression that nothing you ask would be too much trouble for them to see to you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr C

By

июля 19, 2020

club

Overall considering the circumstances we are in. Everyone did everything they could. Would have been nice to have some background music in the bar area. There was a lot of noise coming from the pipe work during the night which kept waking me up. I did raise it with the staff in the morning. Breakfast was a little lame, could have put breakfast in a box like they did with the evening meals.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad experience

By

июля 17, 2020

club

Unfortunately we were left waiting 35 minutes to check in whilst the receptionist was on the phone. After travelling 3 hours it was not the best way to start out day! The receptionist turned out to be the duty manager and didn't seem to bothered that by the time she got off the phone there was a queue of people out the door.
Menu was very limited and not great food and our bedding in our room had stains. Not great during covid when cleanliness is so important. Wouldn't stay again unfortunately as the price of the room did not reflect this budget stay with poor staff service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean up better!

By

июля 11, 2020

Bathroom wasn’t clean enough, someone’s else’s hair in the shower and on the floor. Not good enough especially during the Covid cleaning period and just having reopened!?!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn , Tamworth

By

июля 08, 2020

Apart from the bed being made from nails (like sleeping on a tile floor with a single sheet blanket) and the air conditioning not working at all, the stay was quite pleasant. Covid made the stay harder to rate due to no breakfast choice etc but it was as good as can be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Polite and professional

By

апреля 01, 2020

If you are looking for an ideal location in the midlands then this is the perfect location for a business stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you for a great stay.

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Although the building is a little outdated it is in a great location to access the SnowDome (next door), which is why we chose it. The staff were very friendly and helpful, on the phone and during our stay. The room was simple and did the job, WiFi was great and fast enough for my teenager. The breakfast was included and was lovely, fantastic value for money. We will definitely use it again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worth a stay

By

марта 19, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. Inside was very clean through out and each staff member was especially very helpful and friendly.
At breakfast I would have preferred a choice eggs ( poached or boiled) but staff said this was not possible.
I made my visit by train in my power chair as I don't drive. Holiday Inn has good disabled access inside and I used taxis to get to Tamworth centre. Through choice I was able to plan a route back on my own as well so I would not hesitate to make a return visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию