Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Taunton M5, Jct.25

Blackbrook Park Avenue Blackbrook Business Park , Taunton, TA1 2PX

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1770 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1770отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1174
  • 4 Звезды
    448
  • 3 Звезды
    93
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Stay

By

сентября 19, 2021

Loved room large and very clean staff very good.
Only thing was limiting was number of available plug sockets

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful and polite staff

By

сентября 18, 2021

club

I was only stay a couple of nights. The room was adiqute for my needs . The breakfast was very good. The staff were helpful and polite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel for a stopover

By

сентября 18, 2021

club

We stayed at Taunton Holiday Inn Express en route to our holiday in Cornwall. It is in a great location, just off the M5 and offers good value for money. We were travelling with our small dog, who sleeps in his crate when on holiday, and we were given a good sized ground floor room. Beds were comfortable and room was very clean. We have stayed here before on a few occasions but this time we did feel that the shower room could do with an update - it was clean but looked a bit dated. Breakfast was excellent - they had a good one way system in operation to keep everyone safe. Once again, a very good stay and would certainly use again and would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stop-over experience.

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

Stopped here on my way home from Cornwall. Perfectly placed next to M5. Lovely hotel with ample parking. Would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed, super bathroom, helpful staff

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

Comfy bed, super bathroom, helpful staff. Only downside was a broken oven so no bacon and sausage available for breakfast. But this was a great overnight hotel. Would definitely stay again if needed!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good quality low budget hotel

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

Friendly greeting on arrival and quick service provided by staff. Room was nice and spacious and had everything needed to relax during stay including things such as tea/coffee facilities, iron and ironing board, hanging rail. Room was tidied daily.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best HolidayInn Express experience

By

сентября 10, 2021

platinumelite

This HI Express, just off the M5 J25, felt brand new. Everywhere was clean and fresh, and I had a great night’s sleep thanks to excellent double glazing, comfy bed and air-conditioning-it was a very warm night. The small bar lounge served several draught beers/largers including Stella Artois, and the free breakfast was very good - wide choice, regularly replenished, and tables cleared and cleaned quickly by efficient staff. The Harvester next door was fine for a quick meal after a long drive. Highly recommended, would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall good room and excellent service

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Good room although bedding for sofa bed was not there upon check in but was provided by the duty staff, the Air conditioning unit wasn't working and it was a warm night with 4 of us in there but overall a comfortable night. Good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A handy break en route to Cornwall

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Good location for the M5. Clean good rooms and very helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing repeat stay

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel last year during the c-19 restrictions and was most impressed . This time however , it’s really gone down hill . They’ve increased their prices , the mattress was so uncomfortable and very hard . The request to have a quiet room
Away from lifts and main exits was ignored despite booking well in advance . None of the staff were wearing a mask inside , despite the current spike of c-19 cases in their area. The staff on duty there were very pleasant though and tried to do their best as they seemed to be short staffed .and the buffet breakfast was good .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Stay At Taunton

By

сентября 06, 2021

club

Great location,helpful staff,good nights sleep.Will stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tidy rooms and great staff

By

сентября 06, 2021

My stay at the holiday inn exspress Taunton was thoroughly enjoyable the rooms are comfy and relaxing to be in.the bathrooms are clean and tidy My room was cleaned and bed was made each day as requested.
The staff are really friendly at the bar and I had a couple of good nights sat chatting with the staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию