Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix Tempe - University

1031 East Apache Boulevard , Tempe, Аризона 85281

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1001 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1001отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    619
  • 4 Звезды
    197
  • 3 Звезды
    75
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Family of 5

By

февраля 23, 2021

We were in town for a cheer competition and needed one night. Couldn’t beat the price. With 3 kids, this hotel was a parent’s dream in terms of safety of location. ONLY complaint (if you can even call it that) is that the AC was over powering. While it was on, it was freezing but off for an hour, the room would start to warm up. But I’d take a powerful AC over a non-working one any day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value

By

февраля 22, 2021

Grate place to stay near ASU. Clean, comfortable and very friendly and efficient staff.

Highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cyndi was great help finding restaurants and shopping. Thank you.

By

февраля 21, 2021

Cyndi the desk clerk was amazing. Her personality and knowledge of the area. Also helping us. The bathroom was old and looked like dirty spots but was only chipped tub and chips in the sink. But our overall stay was very enjoyable. If we go to Goodyear again we will give you a call . Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Warm welcome and fast check in

By

февраля 15, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful experience with all staff I encountered!! Very courteous front desk employees. Also the kitchen staff who serve breakfast was very nice. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hospitality

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Very little interruptions or disturbances.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dislikes

By

февраля 04, 2021

It is always a great stay and we always choose Holiday inn Express over all others. This time there was a bunch of school kids and were extremely loud all night through the early hours of the morning both days. Other than that it was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place

By

февраля 02, 2021

We went to another hotel prior and it was horrific, so we came here. Its worth the extra few dollars

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT SERVICE

By

января 27, 2021

LOCATION WAS FANTASTIC. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND SERVICE WAS FRIENDLY AND ON POINT.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not recommend

By

января 22, 2021

Terrible odor throughout hallways, no area to sit by pool and pool not open, not enough breakfast sandwiches, housekeeper not wearing mask in hallways

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff and comfort

By

января 17, 2021

We considered our stay as “home away from home.” From front desk to housekeeping to maintenance, everyone did a tremendous job to make us comfortable.
Fabulous “family” staff!!
Alfredo bent over backwards to give us the very best, affordable deal due to a limited income. We were so grateful for his help and kindness!!!
Thomas and Jade were thorough professionals and so nice!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would recommend

By

января 12, 2021

club

The room and hotel are exactly what you expect from IHG. Clean and comfortable. I stayed here 5 months prior while there were renovations and it was a completely different situation but I’m glad I decided to stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, exceptionally clean and good service

By

января 10, 2021

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn, E Apache Boulevard, Tempe.
It is very conveniently located near ASU, good restaurants and a supermarket.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию